Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Tara Nawa Approved Companies

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 64)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peet Horn
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264 81 141 6941
Email: peet.horn@wurth.com.na
View
Nashua Namibia (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anya Els
Tel: 26464202192
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 78)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Kraatz Marine PTY LTD (Rank: 79)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: John Croukamp
Tel: 26464215800 27
Mobile: 264813089730
Email: John.Croukamp@ol.na
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again