Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Documents
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 2)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 3)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 5)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 6)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 7)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 8)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 9)
Documents
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 10)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 11)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 13)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 14)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 16)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 17)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrea Collard
Tel: 26464429150
Mobile: 26464811416248
Email: andrea.collard@epiroc.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 19)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 20)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: page@iway.na
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 21)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 22)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 23)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 24)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 25)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 26)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 27)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 28)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Incledon Pty Ltd (Rank: 29)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Munian
Tel: 011 323 0800
Email: charmaine.munian@incledon.co.za
View
Macsteel Trading Phalaborwa (Rank: 30)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Marietjie Crous
Tel: 0157808000
Mobile: 0733183715
Email: marietjie.crous@mactrading.co.za
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 31)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 32)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 33)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 34)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Antonie Lombard
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 639 3258
Email: antonie.lombard@jachris.com
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 35)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 36)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 37)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Thabisile Sibeko
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0825303605
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 38)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Aluminium Maximum Fabrications (Rank: 39)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Robert Van Eeden
Tel: 264 64 40 4447
Mobile: 264 81 124 4484
Email: alu-max@iway.na
View
Indongo Toyota (Rank: 39)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dewald Els
Tel: 26464203561
Mobile: 0817685060
Email: d.els@indongotoyota.com
View
G&D HYDRAULICS SUPPLIES& INSTALLATIONS (Rank: 40)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: LAURENCE THERON
Tel: 0026464 209666
Mobile: 00264812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
NBT QUALITY SERVICES (Rank: 40)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: MR DAVE NGHIIKOVALI
Tel: 264 64221318
Mobile: 264812118267
Email: nbtadmin@namlink.net
View
Walters Electrical Services (Rank: 41)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 42)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
Oshitenda Business Group (Rank: 43)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 04 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
CHUNGU MINING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 44)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: FLORA MAMETJA
Tel: 015 781 0460
Mobile: 0781727245
Email: florah@chungu.co.za
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 45)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 46)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 47)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 48)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: L Strauss
Tel: 264811410625
Email: straussl@iway.na
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 49)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 50)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Karen Routh
Tel: 064 463 736
Mobile: 081 127 9492
Email: karen.routh@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 51)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
ContiTech South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 52)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Juanita Wagner
Tel: 011 248 9317
Mobile: 082 771 9616
Email: juanita.wagner@continental.com
View
Metso South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 53)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Elandi Botha
Tel: 27 11 961 4130
Mobile: 0027 73 793 1369
Email: metso.zaorders@metso.com
View
Elite Construction cc (Rank: 54)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ferdi du Toit
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 0813704694
Email: ferdi@elp.com.na
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 55)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 56)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 57)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
Phalaborwa Auto Electronics cc (Rank: 58)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Thys / Alwyn
Tel: 0157813611
Mobile: 0825702790
Email: paephalaborwa@telkomsa.net
View
Leisure World and Equipment cc (Rank: 59)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo Managing Member
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@elp.com.na
View
heqlen build t/a baldwins metalland (Rank: 60)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Piet Grobler
Tel: 015-7816692
Mobile: 0823357797 - 0793734503
Email: sales.metallandsteel@lantic.net
View
Brittech (Rank: 61)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Cornel Willmot
Tel: 27 12 3472222
Mobile: 0824404966
Email: sales@brittech.co.za
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 61)
Documents
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Learn Build Secure (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 62)
Documents
Botshabelo South Africa
Contact: Margaret Mporo
Tel: 0630852000
Mobile: 0731144323
Email: mahlabelamt@gmail.com
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 63)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
S. G. SCREEN PRINT CC (Rank: 64)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: RUTH GREBIEN
Tel: 081 240 7350
Mobile: 081 240 7350
Email: sgsprint@iway.na
View
IZIMBIWA CONVEYOR PRODUCTS PTY LTD. (Rank: 65)
KEMPTON PARK South Africa
Contact: JACKSON MAZEKA
Tel: 011-393 2376
Mobile: 084 316 3210
Email: JMAZEKA@TELKOMSA.NET
View
M & E Supplies Limpopo (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 65)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Henry Robinson
Tel: 015 781 1155
Mobile: 084 611 4483
Email: carmen@mes.co.za
View
Northlite Electrical Wholesalers Limpopo (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 65)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Anja Hanker
Tel: 015 781-2662
Mobile: 083 376 2142
Email: anja.h@northlite.co.za
View
Xitshavani Industrial Supply Services (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 66)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: James Ndlovu
Mobile: 074 640 8448
Email: jamesndlovu24@telkomsa.net
View
Bronze Back Pty Ltd (Rank: 67)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: DAVE
Tel: 0157816178
Mobile: 0829281879
Email: dobcc@webmail.co.za
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 68)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 69)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
Bearing Man Group ( Pty ) Ltd (Rank: 70)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Raymond Goosen
Tel: 015 781 5741
Mobile: 082 456 1565
Email: phalaborwa@bmgworld.net
View
Petmery Engineering Technologies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 71)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Alta Bezuidenhout
Tel: 0157810435
Mobile: 0828058717
Email: alta@petmery.co.za
View
Air Products SA Pty Ltd (Rank: 72)
Kempton Park South Africa
Contact: Pregie Maistry
Tel: 013 6976481
Mobile: 082 4507792
Email: maistryp@apsap.co.za
View
Fibricon CC (Rank: 72)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Alroe Bendeman Jr.
Tel: 01578173778
Mobile: 0828842854
Email: info@fibricon.co.za
View
Payporwax (Pty) Ltd t/a IT Folks (Rank: 73)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Tsholo
Tel: 0768899506
Mobile: 0732930333
Email: admin@itfolks.co.za
View
Twothy Business Solution(PTY)Ltd (Rank: 73)
Mokopane South Africa
Contact: Malema Dorothy Moyo
Tel: 015 4097132
Mobile: 0827475656
View
VAT ENGINEERING AND PROJECTS (Rank: 74)
Documents
PRETORIA South Africa
Contact: DONALD JANSEN
Tel: 0128064052
Mobile: 0728789364
Email: vatep2017@gmail.com
View
Enda Nawa Construction and Trading CC (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ruben
Tel: 0811294627
Mobile: 08116868134
Email: endanawa@iway.na
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 76)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
Robinson Technical Mill Engineering (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 77)
Carletonville South Africa
Contact: Christa Watridge
Tel: 018 786 1903
Mobile: 082 312 6049
Email: admin@robtek.co.za
View
Dynamic Supplier Services Pty.Ltd (Rank: 78)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Julanda Kloppers
Tel: 012 663 1121
Mobile: 0793501000
Email: julanda@dynamicss.co.za
View
GKD-BUISMET (PTY) LTD (Rank: 78)
Documents
RANDFONTEIN South Africa
Contact: ANNE-MARIE RYAN
Tel: 011 4124770
Mobile: 082 887 0486
Email: annemarie@gkd.co.za
View
Slurry Pump Services CC (Rank: 78)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter du Plessis
Tel: 015 781 7817
Mobile: 079 524 4092
Email: heleen@slurryservices.com
View
LONG ISLAND TRADING 365 PTY LTD (Rank: 79)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: WILLEM VERHOEF
Tel: 0157802036
Mobile: 0828837206
Email: willemverhoef@lantic.net
View
G AND E INDUSTRIES CC. (Rank: 80)
Documents
BENONI South Africa
Contact: ELIZABETH NYAMPULU
Tel: 0114219764
Mobile: 0797182139
Email: admin@g-and-e.co.za
View
Mintsa Trading (Rank: 81)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Eric J Mkhabela
Mobile: 0827426612
Email: mkhabelaej@gmail.com
View
AZZA Liquid Capital and Commodities (Pty) (Ltd) (Rank: 82)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Audrey
Tel: 0818314341
Mobile: 0818314341
Email: gabazaletsholonyane@gmail.com
View
Burger & Company (Rank: 82)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Byron Jones
Tel: 087 751 3829
Mobile: 0844000595
Email: byron@burgerco.co.za
View
Lejara Global Solutions Namibia CC (Rank: 82)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Tuhafeni Ndemutela
Mobile: 0811277862
Email: lejaranamibia@gmail.com
View
JP Construction (Rank: 83)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: JP Klem
Tel: 0812561935
Mobile: 0812561935
Email: liliansmit90@gmail.com
View
Voltex Phalaborwa (Rank: 83)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter Roos
Tel: 015 781 6401
Mobile: 0825397449
Email: proos@voltex.co.za
View
Magnitech (Rank: 84)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: J Henning
Tel: 011 6182720
Mobile: 0798887751
Email: jan@magnitech.co.za
View
Klevan Development cc (Rank: 85)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Christo Slabbert
Tel: 0157810115
Mobile: 0823077884
Email: mmschristo@gmail.com
View
C&E Engineering PTY Ltd (Rank: 86)
Documents
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Lindi de Sousa
Tel: 0113974966
Mobile: 0848668344
Email: lindid@ceengineering.co.za
View
Shaw Almex Africa (Rank: 86)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: George Peters
Tel: 0117948262
Mobile: 0761231688
Email: george.peters@almex.com
View
Advanced Building & Plumbing (Rank: 87)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Hennie Grobler
Mobile: 264 81 259 3602
Email: advbuild@iway.na
View
ARB Electrical Wholesalers (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 87)
Prospecton South Africa
Contact: Shannon Bester
Tel: 031 9100200
Mobile: 082 827 0147
Email: webportunities@arb.co.za
View
H and C Explore Services PTY LTD (Rank: 88)
Kuruman South Africa
Contact: Peter Cupido
Tel: 0537123600
Mobile: 0734313572
Email: peter.hnc@icloud.com
View
UGAB M&C Services (Rank: 88)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ben Uiseb
Tel: 064461674
Mobile: 0811225151 0814493311
Email: ugab@mtcmobile.com.na
View
Dickinson Group (Rank: 89)
Documents
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Thando Mlamla
Tel: 27164213720
Mobile: 27164213720
Email: thando@dgrpint.com
View
Ecotech cc (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 61 383 906
Mobile: 264 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
EHM PLANT AND TOOL HIRE (Rank: 91)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Tshepo Moja
Tel: 0734051950
Mobile: 0734051950
Email: info@ehmplant.co.za
View
Heko Power Services & Marketing (Rank: 92)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Joa Badenhorst
Tel: 0157817441
Mobile: 0832527632
Email: heko@intekom.co.za
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 93)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
Galago Cabling & Accessories cc (Rank: 94)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joe von Schumann
Tel: 264 81 149 5314
Mobile: 264 81 149 5314
Email: joe@galagogroups.com
View
KODO DRILLING (Rank: 95)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vilho Hanghome
Mobile: 264811494941
Email: vilho@kododrilling.com
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 95)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
RO3 Water (Rank: 96)
Documents
Walvis bay Namibia
Contact: Chido
Tel: 264200923
Mobile: 264817823386
Email: walvisbay@ro3water.co.za
View
Nakatungwa Investments cc (Rank: 97)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Kalondo
Mobile: 081 2566268
Email: nakatungwa@gmail.com
View
Eazi Access Namibia (Rank: 98)
Walvis Bay / Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Silke Alex
Tel: 264 64 205 443
Mobile: 264 81 1666 031
Email: silke.alex@eaziafrica.com
View
Mopani General Dealer (Rank: 99)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Simon Jose
Tel: 015 781 0586
Mobile: 082 850 6958
Email: jose@mopani-general.co.za
View
Precision Pumps (Rank: 100)
Documents
Pinetown South Africa
Contact: Warren Cooper
Tel: 0319429605
Mobile: 0822248936
Email: Warren@precisionpumps.co.za
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again