Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 2)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 3)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 5)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 6)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 7)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 8)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 9)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 10)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 11)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 12)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 14)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 15)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 17)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Ecotech PTY LTD (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
Basha Investments CC (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joseph Bashin
Tel: 0812017711
Mobile: 0813705066
Email: bashainvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 22)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Frieda Mofuka
Tel: 264840009405
Mobile: 264811423805
Email: frieda.mofuka@epiroc.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 24)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
AFRICA DIAGNOSTICS (Rank: 25)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Frans
Tel: 26461213423
Mobile: 264811285601
Email: vfrans@africandiagnostics.com
View
G&D Hydraulics Supplies & Installations (Rank: 26)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurence Theron
Tel: 264 64 209666
Mobile: 264 812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
Select PPE (PTY) LTD (Rank: 27)
RANDFONTEIN South Africa
Contact: khensani
Tel: 011 296 3616
Mobile: 082 925 9154
Email: khensanin@selectppe.co.za
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 28)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 29)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 29)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 30)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Namibian Office Equipment Company (Pty) Ltd T/A Nashua Namibia (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Weitz
Tel: 264613206111
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Callie Schubert
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 26481297676
Email: callie.schubert@wesbanktransport.com
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 33)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
TSE Engineering (Rank: 33)
Silvertondale South Africa
Contact: Arto van de Erve
Tel: 27 12 8042638
Mobile: 27 832809544
Email: arto@turbosystems.co.za
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 34)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Rubicon Fire Services (Rank: 34)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jan Voigts
Tel: 264 67 2230000
Mobile: 264811290841
Email: jrvoigts@rubiconsec.com
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 35)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
Anax (Rank: 36)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 37)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 38)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Tel: 264 64 275254
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 39)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
AVTS - All Valued Technical Solutions (Rank: 40)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joviljoen1982@gmail.com
View
Precision Construction (Rank: 40)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joanita@leap.com.na
View
Moreki Industrial Development (Rank: 41)
Meyerton South Africa
Contact: Lungile Dhlamini
Tel: 27 16 362 1229
Mobile: 27 71 606 9138
Email: info@morekidevelopments.co.za
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 42)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Joto Investment Cc (Rank: 43)
Ondangwa Namibia
Contact: Jonathan K Amupolo
Tel: 26465241248
Mobile: 264811271433
Email: katicommunication@gmail.com
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 44)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
Ocean Construction Services CC (Rank: 45)
Henties Bay Namibia
Contact: Maud Coetzee
Mobile: 264812748458
Email: coetzee.maud@gmail.com
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 46)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Genrev Group (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 47)
Edenvale South Africa
Contact: Godfrey Monwa
Tel: 27112012159
Mobile: 27607234799
Email: godfrey.monwa@gmail.com
View
ERISTEP PY LTD (Rank: 48)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: GERALD PETERS
Tel: 082 317 6962
Mobile: 082 317 6962
Email: peters.gbw@gmail.com
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 49)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Wendy Van As
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 458 9217
Email: wendy.vanas@jachris.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 50)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Unique Dimintri Investment cc (Rank: 51)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dimintri
Mobile: 0815911183
Email: uniquedimintriinvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 52)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
BSSC Radiators Pty Ltd (Rank: 53)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Dillan Bennett
Tel: 0118921312
Mobile: 082 577 0087
Email: Sales@bsscradiators.co.za
View
theetso investment cc (Rank: 54)
walvisbay Namibia
Contact: reginald limon
Tel: 0814758588
Mobile: 0814758588
Email: reginald1982limon@gmail.com
View
Elite Construction cc (Rank: 55)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064-403987
Mobile: 0817710212
Email: joanitaokennedyviljoen@gmail.com
View
Sperrgebiet Draughting Services (Rank: 56)
Keetmanshoop Namibia
Contact: Johann Walters
Tel: 26463 224514
Mobile: 264812791677
Email: sperrgebietdraughting@gmail.com
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 57)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
UGAB M&C Services (Rank: 58)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ben Uiseb
Tel: 064461674
Mobile: 0811225151 0814493311
Email: ugab344@gmail.com
View
I.Binneman t/a Gifts Direct (Rank: 59)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ilana Binneman
Tel: 26481122806
Mobile: 264811228061
Email: ilana@giftsdirect.com.na
View
Pure Trade Limited (Rank: 60)
Grand Baie Mauritius
Contact: Brenton Thomas
Tel: 23052970909
Mobile: 23059446242
Email: brenton@puretrade.mu
View
Green Fern Logistics (Rank: 61)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Koos Blaauw
Mobile: 0811489777
Email: koos.blaauw@gmail.com
View
Logic Retail CC (Rank: 61)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@leap.com.na
View
Brittech (Rank: 62)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Cornel Willmot
Tel: 27 12 3472222
Mobile: 0824404966
Email: sales@brittech.co.za
View
Baobab Trading Enterprises CC (Rank: 63)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Khomtatite /Awaseb
Mobile: 0812012125
Email: khomta@gmail.com
View
Donelia Signwriting (Rank: 64)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Donelia Esterhuizen
Tel: 0811296179
Mobile: 0811296179
Email: donelia@iway.na
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 65)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehcafrica.com
View
RENTECH (Rank: 65)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mark Renecle / Jaime Renecle
Tel: 264 64 204327
Mobile: 264 811279996 264 812924810
Email: info@rentech.com.na
View
Provalves Namibia (Rank: 66)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Jason Nel
Mobile: 264 853620536
Email: jason@provalvesnam.com
View
RSC Namibia (Rank: 67)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: JP Swart
Tel: 264 64 407 143
Mobile: 264 85 610 1665
Email: jp@rscgroup.co.za
View
DBP Burgersfort (Rank: 68)
Burgersfort South Africa
Contact: Deon Brand
Mobile: 0605467759
Email: DeonB@DBP-Burgersfort.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 69)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 70)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 71)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 226218
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
First Guarding (Rank: 72)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Philip Eric Mans
Mobile: 264 81 387 4112
Email: walvis@fgnam.com
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 73)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jimmy Shanjengange
Tel: 064-281200
Mobile: 264 81 285 4303
Email: jimmy.shanjengange@lubs.com.na
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 74)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Xitshavani Industrial Supply Services (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 75)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: James Ndlovu
Mobile: 074 640 8448
Email: james@xitshavani.co.za
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 76)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
Maids services (Rank: 77)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Ndahafa Hayonga
Tel: 0814433744
Mobile: 0814433744
Email: maidsservices77@gmail.com
View
Fanarh protectors pty Ltd (Rank: 78)
Suburb South Africa
Contact: Zenzeleni Lekelelani
Tel: 0785493738
Mobile: 0785493738
Email: Fanarhpros@gmail.com
View
Emimar Cleaning Services (Rank: 79)
Walvis bay Namibia
Contact: Emily Amutenya
Tel: 064 275 400
Mobile: 064 275 401
Email: emilyn@emimarcleaning.com
View
Lehaf Trading CC (Rank: 79)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lesley Shivolo
Tel: 0811289390
Mobile: 0813190471
Email: lehaftrading@icloud.com
View
Interlude ITS and Construction (Rank: 80)
eMalahleni South Africa
Contact: Thapelo Mfundo
Tel: 27607438799
Mobile: 27607438799
Email: thapelomfundo34@gmail.com
View
Hoeb Investments CC (Rank: 81)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Bethuel
Tel: 264 856008076
Mobile: 264 817138233
Email: bethuel.hoeb@gmail.com
View
JM Global Consultancy Pty (Ltd) (Rank: 82)
Benoni South Africa
Contact: Qhayisa Samella Cwayi
Tel: 0119630026
Mobile: 0659331687
Email: info@jmglobalconsultancy.co
View
suwu tama trading cc (Rank: 82)
henties bat Namibia
Contact: desmond ready gowaseb
Tel: 0817119656
Mobile: 0817119656
Email: desmondgowaseb@gmail.com
View
KWY Investments cc (Rank: 83)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lazarus Nuule
Mobile: 264813342880
Email: lazarusnuule@gmail.com
View
Nkopetsi Fleet(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 84)
Honeydew South Africa
Contact: Sekororo Mahlo
Tel: 0117944251
Mobile: 0833729000
Email: Sekororo@nkopetsifleet.co.za
View
Protea Agricultural Training Centre Cc (Rank: 84)
Western Cape South Africa
Contact: Isaac Schoeman
Tel: 0226340006
Mobile: 27826701636
Email: patc@live.co.za
View
SEJJ INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 84)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joel Erkkie
Tel: 264857209267
Mobile: 264813327507
Email: sejjlogisticsinfo@gmail.com
View
PAIX TRADING (Rank: 85)
windhoek Namibia
Contact: CORNELL
Tel: 0813923120
Mobile: 0818218680
Email: paixtrading07@gmail.com
View
Senco Group (Rank: 85)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gavin Dodds
Tel: 264612104412
Mobile: 264812464484
Email: senconam@outlook.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again