Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Documents
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 2)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carmen Bester
Tel: 061-261327
Mobile: 0812730941
Email: carmen.b@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 5)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 6)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 7)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 8)
Documents
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 9)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 10)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 11)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 14)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrea Collard
Tel: 26464429150
Mobile: 26464811416248
Email: andrea.collard@epiroc.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 16)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 17)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 18)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: page@iway.na
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 19)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 20)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 21)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 22)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 23)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 24)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 25)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 26)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 27)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 28)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Antonie Lombard
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 639 3258
Email: antonie.lombard@jachris.com
View
Incledon Pty Ltd (Rank: 29)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Munian
Tel: 011 323 0800
Email: charmaine.munian@incledon.co.za
View
Macsteel Trading Phalaborwa (Rank: 30)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Marietjie Crous
Tel: 0157808000
Mobile: 0733183715
Email: marietjie.crous@mactrading.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 31)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 33)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 34)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Thabisile Sibeko
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0825303605
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 35)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Indongo Toyota (Rank: 36)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Hanna Moyce
Tel: 26464203561
Mobile: 0812772857
Email: h.moyce@indongotoyota.com
View
G&D HYDRAULICS SUPPLIES& INSTALLATIONS (Rank: 37)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: LAURENCE THERON
Tel: 0026464 209666
Mobile: 00264812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
NBT QUALITY SERVICES (Rank: 37)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: MR DAVE NGHIIKOVALI
Tel: 264 64221318
Mobile: 264812118267
Email: nbtadmin@namlink.net
View
Walters Electrical Services (Rank: 38)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 39)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
Oshitenda Business Group (Rank: 40)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 04 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 41)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: L Strauss
Tel: 264811410625
Email: straussl@iway.na
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 42)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 43)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 44)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
Metso South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 45)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Elandi Botha
Tel: 27 11 961 4130
Mobile: 0027 73 793 1369
Email: metso.zaorders@metso.com
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 46)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 47)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Karen Routh
Tel: 064 463 736
Mobile: 081 127 9492
Email: karen.routh@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 48)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
Learn Build Secure (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 49)
Documents
Botshabelo South Africa
Contact: Margaret Mporo
Tel: 0630852000
Mobile: 0731144323
Email: mahlabelamt@gmail.com
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 50)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 51)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 52)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 53)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 54)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 55)
Documents
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 56)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
S. G. SCREEN PRINT CC (Rank: 57)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: RUTH GREBIEN
Tel: 081 240 7350
Mobile: 081 240 7350
Email: sgsprint@iway.na
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 58)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 59)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 60)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 61)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
Voltex Phalaborwa (Rank: 62)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter Roos
Tel: 015 781 6401
Mobile: 0825397449
Email: proos@voltex.co.za
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 63)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
Galago Cabling & Accessories cc (Rank: 64)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joe von Schumann
Tel: 264 81 149 5314
Mobile: 264 81 149 5314
Email: joe@galagogroups.com
View
KODO DRILLING (Rank: 65)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vilho Hanghome
Mobile: 264811494941
Email: vilho@kododrilling.com
View
RO3 Water (Rank: 66)
Documents
Walvis bay Namibia
Contact: Chido
Tel: 264200923
Mobile: 264817823386
Email: walvisbay@ro3water.co.za
View
Nakatungwa Investments cc (Rank: 67)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Kalondo
Mobile: 081 2566268
Email: nakatungwa@gmail.com
View
NATIONAL FLUID CONTROL CC (Rank: 67)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: RUSSELL GILCHRIST
Tel: 064 403401 402643
Mobile: 264 81 124 1802
Email: nfc@nfcnamibia.com
View
Eazi Access Namibia (Rank: 68)
Walvis Bay / Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Silke Alex
Tel: 264 64 205 443
Mobile: 264 81 1666 031
Email: silke.alex@eaziafrica.com
View
Mopani General Dealer (Rank: 69)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Simon Jose
Tel: 015 781 0586
Mobile: 082 850 6958
Email: jose@mopani-general.co.za
View
Precision Pumps (Rank: 70)
Documents
Pinetown South Africa
Contact: Warren Cooper
Tel: 0319429605
Mobile: 0822248936
Email: Warren@precisionpumps.co.za
View
M.E.S. Stainless Engineering CC (Rank: 71)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Cash van Wyk
Tel: 00264 64 206 015
Mobile: 00264 81 124 1521
Email: stainles@afol.com.na
View
Chmvuwani Computer Solutions (Rank: 72)
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Sean Slattery
Tel: 0152919100
Mobile: 0828096496
Email: sean@chmvuwanipol.co.za
View
ELITJISOLA TRADING ENT CC (Rank: 73)
KHORIXAS Namibia
Contact: SERIANE MUKUTA
Tel: 067331200
Mobile: 0813308793
Email: elitjisola@iway.na
View
BAFOKENG HYDRAULICS PHALABORWA PTY LTD (Rank: 74)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: RACHEL MALELE/DAVID GREEN
Tel: 015 781 0286
Mobile: 082 313 0817
Email: david@bafokengph.co.za
View
Lube Marketing (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Benita Delport
Tel: 26464271480
Mobile: 264811226687
Email: BDelport@lubemarketing.com
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 76)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Pamodzi Unique Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 77)
boksburg South Africa
Contact: lesley-anne shaw
Tel: 27 11 826 6111
Email: lesley.s@uniqueeng.co.za
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 77)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
CHUNGU MINING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 78)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: FLORA MAMETJA
Tel: 015 781 0460
Mobile: 0781727245
Email: florah@chungu.co.za
View
Reinforcing Steel Contractors (Pty) Ltd t/a BRC Mesh Reinforcing (Rank: 79)
Documents
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Alta Beckley
Tel: 27 0164213520
Mobile: 27 0 788047251
Email: alta.Beckley@rsh.co.za
View
Oumarosa Investment CC (Rank: 80)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rosalia Iyambo
Mobile: 264813700701
Email: ouma70908@gmail.com
View
PCS Global Namibia (Rank: 81)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Siegfried Herholdt
Tel: 26464462904
Mobile: 264811463153
Email: sales@pcsglobal.com.na
View
Urethane Protecast cc (Rank: 82)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Mandy Deysel
Tel: 015 781 1704
Mobile: 084 491 0295
Email: urethane.protecast@telkomsa.net
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 83)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Toivo Petrus
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264811664240
Email: Toivo.Petrus@gmail.com
View
SGL Carbon (Pty) Ltd. (Rank: 84)
Alberton South Africa
Contact: Antha Bezuidenhout
Tel: 011 864 9991
Email: antha.bezuidenhout@sglcarbon.co.za
View
C&E Engineering (Proprietary) Limited (Rank: 85)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 0813066483
Mobile: 0813066483
Email: Riaans@ceengineering.co.za
View
JATEQ TRADING CC (Rank: 86)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 0811273418
Email: wlucaseiss@iway.na
View
Bearing Man Group (Rank: 87)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Alina Ndalungile
Tel: 063-234328
Mobile: 0812798373
Email: oranjemund@bmgworld.net
View
SLR Environmental Consulting (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 87)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Claudia Bücking
Tel: 231287
Email: cbuecking@slrconsulting.com
View
Phalaborwa Fire & General (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 88)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Geraldine
Tel: 0157812101
Mobile: 0783565446
Email: firegen@phalaborwafire.com
View
Danste Industrial cc (Rank: 89)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Aidan de Lange
Tel: 0026461244750
Mobile: 00264811291962
Email: danste@danstenamibia.com
View
JMJ Trading Namibia (Rank: 89)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jolanda Opperman
Tel: 0026461226572
Email: jolanda@jmjnam.com
View
Re-eme Mining & Industrial Supplies (Rank: 90)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Nicolene Wolmarans
Tel: 0157810396
Mobile: 0847728074
Email: admin.reeme@paladraulic.co.za
View
SWAKOPMUND HIRE SALES & SERVICES (Rank: 90)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Fanie Burger
Tel: 264 64 462020
Mobile: 234 81 1229053
Email: infoswakop@whssnamibia.com
View
Voltex Cape Town (Rank: 91)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Owen Pistorius
Tel: 021-5312033
Mobile: 0722760125
Email: owenp@voltex.co.za
View
LCPA Packaging Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 92)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Juanita Du Plessis
Tel: 27 110628300
Mobile: 27 824471396
Email: jdplessis@lcpackaging.com
View
Green Enterprise Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 93)
Windhoek, Namibia
Contact: Llewellyn Le Hané
Tel: 26461416300 26464406330
Email: sales@green.com.na
View
Rotary Engineering Services CC (Rank: 93)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Maureen Strydom
Tel: 064404926
Mobile: 0811243455
Email: rotaryad@iway.na
View
Precision Rigging and Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 94)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elia Haipindi
Tel: 264 64 406178
Mobile: 264 81 1462346
Email: precisionrigging02@gmail.com
View
Dickinson Marketing (Rank: 95)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Clayton
Tel: 0828984474
Mobile: 0828984474
Email: sales@dickinsonmarketing.co.za
View
WEIR MINERALS AFRICA (PTY) (Rank: 95)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Weir Minerals Phalaborwa
Tel: 015 781 0481
Mobile: 083 389 2948
Email: sales.phalaborwa@weirminerals.com
View
Sandvik Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 96)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Lee Brockman
Tel: 264-64-418170
Mobile: TBA
Email: lee.brockman@sandvik.com
View
KRAATZ MARINE (Rank: 97)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dawie Koen
Tel: 064 215 800
Mobile: 0813224895
Email: Dawie.Koen@ol.na
View
Junior Nelsnel Transport and Logistics CC (Rank: 98)
OMARURU Namibia
Contact: Terens Nel
Tel: 064-570350
Mobile: 081 124 4378
Email: info@nelsnel.com
View
Abika Trading & Retail cc (Rank: 99)
Ongwediva Namibia
Contact: Flip Erasmus
Tel: 264852952210
Mobile: 264818501713
Email: flip@abikatrading.net
View
CAPITAL PRO INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 99)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: ELIFAS AMUKWAYA
Tel: NA
Mobile: 0812743836
Email: capitalproinv@gmail.com
View
Actom Energy Namibia (Pty)Ltd. (Rank: 100)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Smeer
Email: johan.smeer@nar-namibia.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again