Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 2)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 5)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 6)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 7)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 8)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 9)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 10)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 11)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 12)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 13)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 14)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 17)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrea Collard
Tel: 26464429150
Mobile: 26464811416248
Email: andrea.collard@epiroc.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 18)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 19)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 21)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 22)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 24)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 25)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
AVTS - All Valued Technical Solutions (Rank: 26)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joviljoen1982@gmail.com
View
Precision Construction (Rank: 26)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joanita@leap.com.na
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 27)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 28)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 29)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 30)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Elite Construction cc (Rank: 31)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064-403987
Mobile: 0817710212
Email: joanita@avts.com.na
View
UGAB M&C Services (Rank: 32)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ben Uiseb
Tel: 064461674
Mobile: 0811225151 0814493311
Email: ugab344@gmail.com
View
Leisure World and Equipment cc (Rank: 33)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo Managing Member
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@elp.com.na
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 34)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 35)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 36)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 37)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
Tube O Flex Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 38)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanness Ruben
Tel: 00264 61 221481
Mobile: 00264 811 277008
Email: info@tubeoflex.com.na
View
Nkopetsi Fleet(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 39)
Honeydew South Africa
Contact: Sekororo Mahlo
Tel: 0117944251
Mobile: 0833729000
Email: Sekororo@nkopetsifleet.co.za
View
SEJJ INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 39)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joel Erkkie
Tel: 264857209267
Mobile: 264813327507
Email: sejjlogisticsinfo@gmail.com
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 40)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Indongo Toyota (Rank: 41)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dewald Els
Tel: 26464203561
Mobile: 0817685060
Email: d.els@indongotoyota.com
View
Abco Ingenieurswerke (Edms) Bpk. (Rank: 42)
Springbok South Africa
Contact: Carel Oberholzer
Tel: 027 712 2111
Mobile: 082 805 0181
Email: abco@kingsley.co.za
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 43)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
HOKHMA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 44)
RUSTENBURG South Africa
Contact: SIPHO MOHALE
Tel: 0832530008
Mobile: 0832530008
Email: hokhmainvestment@outlook.com
View
Tennant Cleaning Solutions Namibia CC (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: N Vermaak
Tel: 26461443500
Mobile: 264812847492
Email: n.vermaak@tcs-namibia.com
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 46)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
G&D HYDRAULICS SUPPLIES& INSTALLATIONS (Rank: 47)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: LAURENCE THERON
Tel: 0026464 209666
Mobile: 00264812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
NBT QUALITY SERVICES (Rank: 47)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: MR DAVE NGHIIKOVALI
Tel: 264 64221318
Mobile: 264812118267
Email: nbtadmin@namlink.net
View
Walters Electrical Services (Rank: 48)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 49)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
CJ Compressor Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 50)
Kempton Park South Africa
Contact: Lizette Combrinck
Tel: 0115525994
Mobile: 0747910125
Email: accounts@cjcompressors.co.za
View
Safe Wear Namibia (Rank: 51)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wido Bartsch
Tel: 064 403404 406290
Mobile: 064 403404
Email: safewear@iway.na
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 52)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Nashua Namibia (Rank: 52)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anya Els
Tel: 26464202192
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 52)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 53)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Callie Schubert
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 26481297676
Email: callie.schubert@wesbanktransport.com
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 54)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 55)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 56)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 56)
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Kraatz Marine (Rank: 57)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dawie Koen
Tel: 2646421580027
Mobile: 264813089730
Email: Dawie.Koen@ol.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 58)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 59)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Tel: 264 64 275254
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Danste Industrial cc (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Aidan de Lange
Tel: 0026461244750
Mobile: 00264811291962
Email: danste@danstenamibia.com
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 61)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 62)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Weir Minerals Pump and Mining Solutions (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 63)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ryan Fitzpatrick
Tel: 064 411 0200
Mobile: 081 127 8862
Email: Ryan.Fitzpatrick@mail.weir
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 64)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
Seboa Tours and Car Hire cc (Rank: 65)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Nanette
Tel: 0816100271
Mobile: 0816100271
Email: bookings@seboagroup.com
View
Green Enterprise Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 66)
Windhoek, Namibia
Contact: Llewellyn Le Hané
Tel: 061416300 064406330
Email: sales@green.com.na
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 67)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
Magic & Jumbo Discounters cc (Rank: 68)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Axel Krahenbuhl
Tel: 064209905
Mobile: 00264812962727
Email: lumber@iway.na
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 69)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Karen Routh
Tel: 064 463 736
Mobile: 000 000 0000
Email: karen.routh@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 70)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 71)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Hytec Namibia (PTY) ltd. (Rank: 72)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Attie Hendrikse
Tel: 00264 64 203457 8
Mobile: 00264 81 124 2607
Email: egbert.hendrikse@hytec.co.na
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 73)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Wendy Van As
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 458 9217
Email: wendy.vanas@jachris.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 74)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JOHN-JAQUES ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 75)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 76)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 77)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 78)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Roland Enke
Tel: 264 61 253545
Email: roland@aes-namibia.com
View
Setchem (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 79)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Simonee Pillay-Brijmohun
Tel: 27116081029
Mobile: 2795009784
Email: sales@setchem.co.za
View
Corrocoat S.A Pty LTD (Rank: 80)
Benoni South South Africa
Contact: Maxine
Tel: 0118454247
Mobile: 0676331528
Email: maxineb@corrocoat.co.za
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 81)
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 82)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
SCORPSEC KIMBERLEY (PTY)LTD (Rank: 83)
KIMBERLEY South Africa
Contact: JOHANNES COETZEE
Tel: 053 861 1017
Mobile: 082 373 1235
Email: wickus@scorpsec.co.za
View
RSC Namibia (Rank: 84)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: JP Swart
Tel: 264 64 407 146
Mobile: 264 85 610 1665
Email: jp@rscgroup.co.za
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 85)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: info@fotokine.co.za
View
INTERFLEX HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 86)
Durban South Africa
Contact: MICHAUX HAMISI
Tel: 27 31 502 1231
Mobile: 27 83 822 9871
Email: michauxh@interflex.co.za
View
S. G. SCREEN PRINT CC (Rank: 87)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: RUTH GREBIEN
Tel: 081 240 7350
Mobile: 081 240 7350
Email: sgsprint@iway.na
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 88)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehcafrica.com
View
Rock and Earthmoving Equipment (pty) ltd (Rank: 88)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Harry Sauer
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0834323001
Email: harry@paladraulic.co.za
View
Steel & Industrial Supplies (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 89)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Chris Bruyns
Tel: 064 274600
Mobile: 081 124 6255
Email: chris.b@steelafrica.com
View
ECOVALVES (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 61 383914
Mobile: 264 81 041 0100
Email: jl@ecogroupnam.com
View
Revolt Investments (PTY)LTD (Rank: 91)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Ezekiel
Tel: 27785211103
Mobile: 27785211103
Email: revoltinvestments@gmail.com
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 92)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 93)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Aluminium Maximum Fabrications (Rank: 94)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Robert Van Eeden
Tel: 264 64 40 4447
Mobile: 264 81 124 4484
Email: alu-max@iway.na
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
IFM Electronic Namibia (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 96)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Alfred Meyer
Tel: 26461 - 300984
Mobile: 26481 142 6537
Email: alfred.meyer@ifm.com
View
Enda Nawa Construction and Trading CC (Rank: 97)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ruben
Tel: 0811294627
Mobile: 08116868134
Email: endanawa@iway.na
View
Voximix CC (Rank: 98)
Tzaneen South Africa
Contact: Leon Nkhwashu
Tel: 27 720990380
Mobile: 27 720990380
Email: nkhwashuleon@yahoo.com
View
MC UKA INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 99)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: JAMES
Tel: 0813103852
Email: secretarymcuka@gmail.com
View
Lejara Global Solutions Namibia CC (Rank: 100)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Tuhafeni Ndemutela
Mobile: 0811277862
Email: lejaranamibia@gmail.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again