Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ralph Ellinger
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
View
Ecotech (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rudolph du Plessis
Tel: 264 0 61 383914
Mobile: 264 0 81 041 0100
Email: rudolph@ecogroupnam.com
View
B and E International (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Sean Silver
Tel: 002646722597
Mobile: 002646722581
Email: info@beinternational.co.za
View
Northern Graphite Processing (PTY) LTD (Rank: 4)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Waltraud van Wyk
Tel: TBC
Mobile: TBC
Email: Wvanwyk@northerngraphite.com
View
Wecke & Voigts (Rank: 5)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mone Juling
Tel: 264 061 377000
Email: vet@weckevoigts.com.na
View
Lewcor Plant Hire Oranjemund (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 6)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Helmuth Lewis
Tel: 264811246005
Mobile: 264811246005
Email: hlewis@lewcor.com
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 7)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 8)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Walfish Electric (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 9)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Franken Otto
Tel: 264 64 205 891
Mobile: 264 81 35 000 71
Email: franken.otto@walfishelectric.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 10)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Coastal Couriers (Rank: 12)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Janeen Klein
Tel: 264 64 4110000
Mobile: 0811270772
Email: janeen@coastalcouriers.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 13)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
Namib Mills (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 14)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Heikeh Coerecius
Tel: 264 61 290 1217
Email: hc@nm.na
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 15)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
IGL Pty Ltd t/a Afrox (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ellis Mieze
Tel: 26461387065
Mobile: 264811572914
Email: ellis.mieze@afrox.linde.com
View
Rennies BCD Travel Namibia (Rank: 17)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vera Salt
Tel: 00264612890760
Mobile: 00264811298045
Email: VeraS@renniestravel.com.na
View
Plastilon Packaging (Rank: 18)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Lizl Swart
Tel: 064-406338
Mobile: 081 423 1674
Email: lizl@plastilon.co.za
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 19)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Super Steel Merchants (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 22)
Jet Park South Africa
Contact: Quanton Coetzer
Tel: 27113971176
Mobile: 27113971176
Email: sonja@smipumps.co.za
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Peet Horn
Tel: 264 61 251 888
Mobile: 264 81 141 6941
Email: peet.horn@wurth.com.na
View
RM WISPECO STEEL AND ALUMINIUM (PTY) LTD (Rank: 24)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: LORENZO MOUTON
Tel: 264 61 27 5500
Mobile: 264 81 227 3375
Email: info@wispeco.com.na
View
DDP AGENCIES (Rank: 25)
WALVISBAY Namibia
Contact: CHRISTINE STEYN
Tel: 26464205697
Mobile: 264817292095
Email: creditors@ddpagencies.com
View
Africa Laboratory Specialists Namibia (Rank: 26)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerrit Fouche
Tel: 0811296078
Mobile: 0811296078
Email: gerrit@alsn.com.na
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 27)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: jay@swagefast.com
View
Powerbat Namibia (Rank: 28)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerrie Barnard
Tel: 061-2340234
Mobile: 0812661232
Email: gerrieb@powerbat.com.na
View
Brecht Equipment and Supplies CC (Rank: 29)
POTCHEFSTROOM South Africa
Contact: Frikkie Engelbrecht
Tel: 27 018 297 0229
Mobile: 27 082 728 7940
Email: brecht@mweb.co.za
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 30)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Excel Dynamic Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 31)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mr. Nerson Tjelos
Tel: 0811524420
Mobile: 0811524420
Email: info@edsnamibia.com
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 33)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 34)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Farmhouse Deli and Store CC (Rank: 35)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Thea Bosch
Tel: 067 222 918
Email: accounts@farmhousedeli.com.na
View
Nictus (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 36)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Francois Wahl
Tel: 0833313006
Mobile: 0818581077
Email: fwahl@nictus.com.na
View
Powerworks (PTY) LTD (Rank: 37)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: MR S P NICHOLS
Tel: 0112039900
Mobile: 0823312555
Email: simon@pwrstart.com
View
Nieuw Technical Solutions cc (Rank: 38)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mias Nieuwoudt
Tel: 081 165 9766
Mobile: 081 165 9766
Email: ntsolcc@gmail.com
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 39)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
Joedynamic Investment cc (Rank: 40)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Joseph Haitamba
Tel: 264 64 203 950
Mobile: 264 81 288 0573
Email: joe@joedynamic.com
View
Hudaco Namibia (Rank: 41)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Paul Bower
Tel: 264 61 234158
Mobile: 264 811430315
Email: paulb@hudaco.africa
View
Kappa Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 41)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Gerrie Visagie
Tel: 011 828 5506
Email: gerrie@kappaeng.co.za
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 42)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Niekie van Staden
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 233 6421
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Namibian Office Equipment Company (Pty) Ltd T/A Nashua Namibia (Rank: 44)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniel Weitz
Tel: 264613206111
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 46)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 47)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
DME Namibia Solutions (Rank: 48)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Costa Jonas
Tel: 0811224441
Mobile: 0811224441
Email: costa@dme.com.na
View
Infotech Computer Sales and Services (Rank: 49)
Otjiwarongo Namibia
Contact: Juan Meyer
Tel: 26467301218
Mobile: 264813865647
Email: juan@infotechnamibia.com
View
Midvaal Diesel & Turbo (Namibia) (Rank: 50)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Edward Pascoe
Tel: 26464417180
Mobile: 26464417180
Email: edwardpascoe@midvaal.com
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 50)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehcafrica.com
View
ESS Equipment Namibia (Rank: 51)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Bernd Muller
Tel: NA
Mobile: 0811284257
Email: bernd@kanuequipment.com
View
Lüderitz Nest Hotel (Rank: 52)
Lüderitz Namibia
Contact: Ulf Grünewald
Tel: 264 63 204000
Email: fandb@nesthotel.com
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 53)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Daniella Faria
Tel: 26483 334 2550
Mobile: 264811439832
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 54)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 55)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 56)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
CARBOCRAFT (PTY) LTD (Rank: 57)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Jurgen Niederheitmann
Tel: 2711 234 0675
Email: jurgenn@carbocraft.co.za
View
KL Construction (Pty) Ltd. (Rank: 58)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Achim Lück
Tel: 061 222984
Mobile: 0811283114
Email: achim@kl.com.na
View
Provalves Namibia (Rank: 59)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Jason Nel
Mobile: 264 0812472017
Email: jason@provalvesnam.com
View
Basha Investments CC (Rank: 60)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joseph Bashin
Tel: 0812017711
Mobile: 0813705066
Email: bashainvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 61)
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Diphuti Process Solutions (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 62)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Clifford Diketane
Mobile: 0721981627
Email: cliffordd@diphutips.co.za
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 62)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
Expert Mining Solutions Namibia (Rank: 63)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anton Ferreira
Tel: 0813646562
Mobile: 0813646562
Email: antonf@exms-namibia.com
View
Talisman Hire Windhoek (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 64)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Alan Lang
Tel: 0811434002
Mobile: 0811434002
Email: alanl@talismanhire.com
View
Labora Investments CC (Rank: 65)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rodney
Tel: 0812067076
Mobile: 0812067076
Email: laborainv@gmail.com
View
North Coast Steel (Rank: 66)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Justin Edwards
Tel: 035-7511391
Mobile: 0836306178
Email: justin@northcoaststeel.co.za
View
Spring Clean Services CC (Rank: 66)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Liana Van Den Heever
Tel: 064 462925
Mobile: 081 128 2924
Email: liana@springcleannamibia.com
View
Ropetech cc (Rank: 67)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Trevor Willemse
Tel: 061 304191
Mobile: 0811227714
Email: ropetech@iway.na
View
African Brands Trading and Consulting cc (Rank: 68)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gideon Scheepers
Tel: 061 251 541
Mobile: 0811246889
Email: afrbrand@afol.com.na
View
Basil Read Mining (Rank: 68)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Christwynne C. Bedja
Tel: 0855233491
Mobile: 0818571688
Email: cbedja@basilread.co.za
View
Radio Electronic (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 68)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mr Henk Smit
Tel: 26464207483
Email: hjs@re.com.na
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 69)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Jab Investment (Rank: 69)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jockey
Tel: 0816375858
Mobile: 08163755858
Email: abasekoj59@gmail.com
View
EcoProjects (Rank: 70)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carlo van Heerden
Tel: 061 424200
Email: carlo@ecoprojects.com.na
View
Dezec Investment CC (Rank: 71)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Elmar/Claire
Tel: 085 293 7305
Mobile: 081 470 2220
Email: dezecinvestment@gmail.com
View
Tsumeb Graphium cc (Rank: 71)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Rainhold Hoaeb
Tel: 264 67 22 2092
Mobile: 264 81 292 2622
Email: graphiumprint@gmail.com
View
Morganite South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 72)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: B Varty
Tel: 0215119877
Mobile: 0824535274
Email: bruce.varty@morganplc.com
View
Walters Electrical Services CC (Rank: 73)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
syTechnologies (Rank: 74)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Simon Mungwira
Mobile: 27 73 914 7369
Email: simon@sytechnologies.co.za
View
Metro Namibia (Rank: 75)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corlia van Tonder
Tel: 0833322000
Mobile: 264814139134
Email: cvantonder@metro.com.na
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 76)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 77)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 78)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Frieda Mofuka
Tel: 264840009405
Mobile: 264811423805
Email: frieda.mofuka@epiroc.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 79)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Monitor Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 80)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: June Nkomo
Tel: 011 6183860
Mobile: 0763312196
Email: june@monitorspray.co.za
View
AFRICA DIAGNOSTICS (Rank: 81)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Frans
Tel: 26461213423
Mobile: 264811285601
Email: vfrans@africandiagnostics.com
View
G&D Hydraulics Supplies & Installations (Rank: 82)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurence Theron
Tel: 264 64 209666
Mobile: 264 812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
Select PPE (PTY) LTD (Rank: 83)
RANDFONTEIN South Africa
Contact: khensani
Tel: 011 296 3616
Mobile: 082 925 9154
Email: khensanin@selectppe.co.za
View
Inspec Technical Services (Rank: 84)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dean
Tel: 264 85 746 59 82
Mobile: 264 817436547
Email: deank@inspec-ts.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 85)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Rubicon Fire Services cc (Rank: 85)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Anne-Marie Cornelissen
Tel: 067-223000
Email: safety@rubiconsec.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 86)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
IQ RIGGING AND ENGINEERING SERVICES CC (Rank: 87)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mr Timoteus Haipindi 0813906053
Tel: 0813188392
Mobile: 0816500074 0816932432
Email: iqrigging@gmail.com
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 88)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Kabz Enterprise (Rank: 88)
TSHWANE South Africa
Contact: Kabelo
Tel: 792786356
Mobile: 0792786356
Email: kabzenterprise@gmail.com
View
Seventy7 Consulting (Rank: 89)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Zonique van Wyk
Tel: 0814075220
Mobile: 0814075220
Email: zonique@seventy7consulting.com
View
SEKATANE HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 90)
POLOKWANE South Africa
Contact: Kamogelo Tibane
Tel: 27794202770
Mobile: 0732130102
Email: Kamogelo.sekatane@sholdings.co.za
View
Ultimate Communication (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: David M Mooya
Tel: 0813197275
Email: info@ultimateinvestmentcc.com
View
hexsara investment (Rank: 91)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: joachim Hangula
Tel: 264813813507
Mobile: 264-817700400
View
OG TLHAGENG ENTERPRISE PTY LTD (Rank: 91)
Kimberley South Africa
Contact: Thalita Tlhageng
Mobile: 0678661156
View
LETIBOLO GROUP PTY (Rank: 92)
MOGALE CITY South Africa
Contact: LEBO ABRAMS
Tel: 27 11 662 1979
Mobile: 27 61 589 3110
Email: info@letibologroup.africa
View
Palmwoods Investment CC (Rank: 92)
windhoek Namibia
Contact: Mwatara P Tshoombe
Mobile: 0812968908
Email: ptshoombe@gmail.com
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 93)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Martinette Van Niekerk
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 811289705
Email: management@wesbanktransport.com
View
Cobletec Auto-Truck-Hydraulic Cc (Rank: 94)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cobletec Sales Team
Mobile: 081 440 3763
Email: sales@cobletec.com
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 95)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
TSE Engineering (Rank: 95)
Silvertondale South Africa
Contact: Arto van de Erve
Tel: 27 12 8042638
Mobile: 27 832809544
Email: arto@turbosystems.co.za
View
Globeco ship suppliers (Rank: 96)
Walvis Bay, Namibia Namibia
Contact: Kaylem Pearson
Tel: 0811497895
Mobile: 0857592935
Email: sales@globeco.africa
View
Kena Investment CC (Rank: 97)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Laurentius
Tel: 0812017834
Mobile: 0812017834
Email: kenainvestmentcc@gmail.com
View
Effective Laboratory Supplies (Rank: 98)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Yolande Botha
Tel: 27114341450
Mobile: 0114341450
Email: sales@effectivelab.co.za
View
Nu Trading & Investments (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 98)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Emile Smit
Tel: 064200228
Mobile: 0813250189
Email: emile@nutrading.com.na
View
Popas Agricultural cc (Rank: 98)
TSUMEB Namibia
Contact: ERICH POPAS
Tel: 264815554400
Mobile: 264815554400
Email: popasagricultural@gmail.com
View
Cema Drilling and Compressor Solutions cc (Rank: 99)
Bachbrecht Namibia
Contact: Cecil Koorts
Tel: 0813003971
Mobile: 0813003971
Email: Cecil.koorts@cdcnam.com
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 100)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Rubicon Fire Services (Rank: 100)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jan Voigts
Tel: 264 67 2230000
Mobile: 264811290841
Email: jrvoigts@rubiconsec.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again