Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 2)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
CT Hydraulics and Engineering Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 3)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Latoya Berendse
Tel: 064 463355
Mobile: 0813430833
Email: reception@cthydraulics.com.na
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 4)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 5)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 62 50 3938
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concord.com.na
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 6)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 7)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 8)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 9)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 10)
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 11)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Erongo Industrial Supply Services CC (Rank: 12)
Swakopmund (Namibia) Namibia
Contact: Mr. John Steenkamp
Tel: 064 461 999
Mobile: 081 127 3418
Email: admineiss@iway.na
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 13)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Pupkewitz Megatech (Rank: 14)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Johanna Baartman
Tel: 061555555
Email: j.baartman@megatech.com.na
View
Bio Dynamics (Rank: 15)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Ludmilla van Wyk
Tel: 061- 261389
Mobile: 081 622 816
Email: ludmilla@biodynamics.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christian Tors
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264812878002
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 17)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 18)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andrea Collard
Tel: 264840009411
Mobile: 264811599035
Email: consignment.nam@epiroc.com
View
Industrial Building Supplies and Plant Hire CC (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Anke Baas
Tel: 26461237180
Mobile: 264812713916
Email: anke@ibsplant.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 20)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Desert Airpower (Rank: 21)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Lesley / Iroleen Page
Tel: 064 200106
Mobile: 081 128 9395 7425
Email: iroleen@desertairpower.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 22)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 24)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
EBM Marine & Engineering Services CC (Rank: 25)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Es-Marie Kleinhans
Tel: 264818635073
Email: ekleinhans@ebmmarine.com
View
AVTS - All Valued Technical Solutions (Rank: 26)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joviljoen1982@gmail.com
View
Precision Construction (Rank: 26)
Namibia Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064403987
Mobile: 081 771 0212
Email: joanita@leap.com.na
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 27)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
BEKA Engineering (Rank: 28)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Wynand Holtz
Tel: 264 61 231707
Mobile: 264811295557
Email: holtzwj@bekanamibia.com
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 29)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 30)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Elite Construction cc (Rank: 31)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Joanita Viljoen
Tel: 064-403987
Mobile: 0817710212
Email: joanitaokennedyviljoen@gmail.com
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 32)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
UGAB M&C Services (Rank: 33)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ben Uiseb
Tel: 064461674
Mobile: 0811225151 0814493311
Email: ugab344@gmail.com
View
Leisure World and Equipment cc (Rank: 34)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deon Miljo Managing Member
Tel: 064-404314
Mobile: 264 81 262 9974
Email: deon@leap.com.na
View
RSC Namibia (Rank: 35)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: JP Swart
Tel: 264 64 407 143
Mobile: 264 85 610 1665
Email: jp@rscgroup.co.za
View
DBP Burgersfort (Rank: 36)
Burgersfort South Africa
Contact: Deon Brand
Mobile: 0605467759
Email: DeonB@DBP-Burgersfort.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 37)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
First Guarding (Rank: 38)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Philip Eric Mans
Mobile: 264 81 387 4112
Email: walvis@fgnam.com
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 39)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jimmy Shanjengange
Tel: 064-281200
Mobile: 264 81 285 4303
Email: jimmy.shanjengange@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 40)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 226218
Email: jacqueo@swanib.com
View
PAUL & LUCY INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 41)
ARANDIS Namibia
Contact: PAUL
Mobile: 0813477779
Email: pljason2010@gmail.com
View
Xitshavani Industrial Supply Services (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 42)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: James Ndlovu
Mobile: 074 640 8448
Email: james@xitshavani.co.za
View
Auto-Sueco Vehicles, Spare Parts & Services (Namibia) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 43)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Gerhard Rossouw
Tel: 264 61 228 520
Mobile: 264 81 122 1376
Email: jrossouw@autosueco.co.na
View
Gateway Industries Pty Ltd (Rank: 44)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Carmita Shaw
Tel: 0811479127
Mobile: 0811241703
Email: sales.industries@gatewaynam.com
View
Nkopetsi Fleet(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 45)
Honeydew South Africa
Contact: Sekororo Mahlo
Tel: 0117944251
Mobile: 0833729000
Email: Sekororo@nkopetsifleet.co.za
View
SEJJ INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Joel Erkkie
Tel: 264857209267
Mobile: 264813327507
Email: sejjlogisticsinfo@gmail.com
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 46)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Hammernamics [PTY] LTD (Rank: 47)
MODIMOLLE South Africa
Contact: KOBUS BRITS
Tel: 014 161 0825
Mobile: 079 231 3634
Email: hammernamics@gmail.com
View
Wurth Namibia (Rank: 48)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Niel Theron
Tel: 264 61 251888
Mobile: 264 816046739
Email: nieltheron7@gmail.com
View
Indongo Toyota (Rank: 49)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dewald Els
Tel: 26464203561
Mobile: 0817685060
Email: d.els@indongotoyota.com
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 50)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
HOKHMA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 51)
RUSTENBURG South Africa
Contact: SIPHO MOHALE
Tel: 0832530008
Mobile: 0832530008
Email: hokhmainvestment@outlook.com
View
Tennant Cleaning Solutions Namibia CC (Rank: 52)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: N Vermaak
Tel: 26461443500
Mobile: 264812847492
Email: n.vermaak@tcs-namibia.com
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 53)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
G&D HYDRAULICS SUPPLIES& INSTALLATIONS (Rank: 54)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: LAURENCE THERON
Tel: 0026464 209666
Mobile: 00264812562140
Email: gdhydraulics@iway.na
View
NBT QUALITY SERVICES (Rank: 54)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: MR DAVE NGHIIKOVALI
Tel: 264 64221318
Mobile: 264812118267
Email: nbtadmin@namlink.net
View
Walters Electrical Services (Rank: 55)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: LEAN VENTER
Tel: 064 405 404
Mobile: 081 475 7975
Email: powerlines@walterselectrical.com
View
Tesla Energy Solutions (Rank: 56)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Barend De Waal
Tel: 064271750
Mobile: 0811242569
Email: info@teslaes.com
View
CJ Compressor Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 57)
Kempton Park South Africa
Contact: Lizette Combrinck
Tel: 0115525994
Mobile: 0747910125
Email: accounts@cjcompressors.co.za
View
Safe Wear Namibia Cc (Rank: 58)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wido Bartsch
Tel: 064 403404 406290
Mobile: 064 403404
Email: safewear@iway.na
View
Golden footsteps Investment cc (Rank: 59)
SWAKOPMUND Namibia
Contact: ETHIEN KAMESIEPO
Tel: 064-462612
Mobile: 0811226312
Email: shaunk@iway.na
View
Nashua Namibia (Rank: 59)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Anya Els
Tel: 26464202192
Email: anyae@nashua.na
View
OSHITENDA BUSINESS GROUP CC (Rank: 59)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Aschele van Wyk
Tel: 064 463 222
Mobile: 081 304 5630
Email: arvanwyk@oshitenda.com
View
Wesbank Transport a Division of FP du Toit Transport (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 60)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Callie Schubert
Tel: 26464216000
Mobile: 26481297676
Email: callie.schubert@wesbanktransport.com
View
Matanga investment cc (Rank: 61)
Usakos Namibia
Contact: Blasius mumbara
Tel: 0812818723
Mobile: 0812818723
Email: matangainvestment@gmail.com
View
Technical Environment Training CC (Rank: 62)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: H S Muller
Tel: 0811224676
Mobile: 0811224676
Email: smuller@tetraining.in.na
View
LCL Mining and Supplies cc (Rank: 63)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Gregory Marrie
Tel: 27871514768
Mobile: 27748899586
Email: gregory@lclmining.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 63)
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Kraatz Marine (Rank: 64)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Dawie Koen
Tel: 2646421580027
Mobile: 264813089730
Email: Dawie.Koen@ol.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 65)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Walvis Bay Plant&Tool Hire Services (Rank: 66)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Mickey Boon
Tel: 264 64 275254
Email: mickey@planthire.com.na
View
Ondukua Engineering Solutions CC (Rank: 67)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Riaan Steenkamp
Tel: 264813066483
Mobile: 264813066483
Email: riaan@ondukua.com
View
Dream Team Event Management & Marketing (Rank: 68)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Danny Morkel
Tel: 264811517151
Mobile: 264811473186
Email: dreamteameventmanagement@yahoo.com
View
Voltex Swakopmund (Rank: 69)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Bruce Clegg
Tel: 0026464425000
Mobile: 00264813133494
Email: sales@voltex.com.na
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 70)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Karen Routh
Tel: 064 463 736
Mobile: 000 000 0000
Email: karen.routh@waltons.com.na
View
Seboa Tours and Car Hire cc (Rank: 71)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Nanette
Tel: 0816100271
Mobile: 0816100271
Email: bookings@seboagroup.com
View
Green Enterprise Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 72)
Windhoek, Namibia
Contact: Llewellyn Le Hané
Tel: 061416300 064406330
Email: sales@green.com.na
View
SGB-Cape Industrial Services (Rank: 73)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: S. Michaels
Tel: 26464209020
Mobile: 264816195471
Email: stevenm@sgbcape.co.za
View
Magic & Jumbo Discounters cc (Rank: 74)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Axel Krahenbuhl
Tel: 064209905
Mobile: 00264812962727
Email: lumber@iway.na
View
INTERFLEX HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD (Rank: 75)
Durban South Africa
Contact: MICHAUX HAMISI
Tel: 27 31 502 1231
Mobile: 27 83 822 9871
Email: michauxh@interflex.co.za
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 76)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Tel: 264 64 411 0216
Mobile: 264 81 790 0765
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
Jachris Hose and Couplings Namibia (Rank: 77)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Wendy Van As
Tel: 064 461 665
Mobile: 081 458 9217
Email: wendy.vanas@jachris.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 78)
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JOHN-JAQUES ROSSOUW
Tel: 27116684600
Mobile: 27731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Vhafhenyi Trading Enterprise (Rank: 79)
Tzaneen South Africa
Contact: Elekanyani Mandiwana
Tel: 0832758652
Mobile: 0722824219
Email: mandiwanaele@gmail.com
View
G. Harmony Investment Cc (Rank: 80)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Romano S. Nauseb
Tel: 264812582594
Mobile: 264812582594
Email: gharmonyinvest2020@gmail.com
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 81)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
EWC Vehicle Communication (Rank: 82)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Carmine De Bruin
Tel: 27832126659
Mobile: 27832126659
Email: carmine@ewcop.com
View
AITA (AUTOMATED INDUSTRIAL TRADING AFRICA (Rank: 83)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: DAVID WAFER
Tel: 27823020228
Mobile: 27823020228
Email: info@aita.africa
View
PowerSol Namibia (Rank: 84)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Julius Shuuluka
Tel: 264814271614
Mobile: 264814271614
Email: jshuuluka@powersol.com.na
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 85)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
TMP Trading Enterprises cc (Rank: 85)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Matheus
Tel: 0815999920
Mobile: 0812111192
Email: tmptecc@gmail.com
View
AMYLEE GENERAL TRADINGS(PTY)LTD (Rank: 86)
Kathu South Africa
Contact: ANDILE ANDREW MBIJEKANA
Mobile: 0814284502
Email: aambijekanasnr@hotmail.com
View
Masenga Sileka Group (Pty) LTd (Rank: 86)
Bloemfontein South Africa
Contact: Palesa Innocrntia Hlongwane
Mobile: 27761917148
Email: palesamile@gmail.com
View
shwenaz investment cc (Rank: 86)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Duncan Mavuna
Tel: 264 816247001
Mobile: 264 811282634
Email: shwenazinvestcc@gmail.com
View
GrowTrade (Rank: 87)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Wouter Matthee
Tel: 0115681067
Mobile: 0824449696
Email: info@gtew.co.za
View
MATTHA TRADING PTY LTD (Rank: 87)
CAPE TOWN South Africa
Contact: THABISP MOILOA
Tel: 083 3489 362
Mobile: 084 4322 552
Email: thabiso@mattha.co.za
View
Swakopmund Adventure Park cc (Rank: 87)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Peter H Baron van Ginkel
Tel: 064-403382
Mobile: 0811248191
Email: paintball@iway.na
View
AFRICAN TRADING BELTING AND SUPPLIES PTY LTD (Rank: 88)
GERMISTON South Africa
Contact: DENVER MURUGAN
Tel: 0118224505
Mobile: 0716187948
Email: denver@africantradings.co.za
View
Revolt Investments (PTY)LTD (Rank: 88)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Ezekiel
Tel: 27785211103
Mobile: 27785211103
Email: revoltinvestments@gmail.com
View
Eraton maintenance & Services (Rank: 89)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: Gottlieb
Tel: 64 817660088
Mobile: 0817660088
Email: gottliebgeingob@gmail.com
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 90)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Roland Enke
Tel: 264 61 253545
Email: roland@aes-namibia.com
View
Vinceria Property Investment cc (Rank: 90)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Vinsentius Aderam
Mobile: 264812467120
View
Mandarina Trading 64cc (Rank: 91)
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Jan Greyling
Tel: 0797167480
Mobile: 0797167480
Email: jan@Mandarina.co.za
View
Sunset Engineering Namibia Cc (Rank: 92)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Andreas Kashungu
Mobile: 0816400528
Email: andreaskashungu@sunsetengineering.com
View
Udumo Trading (Rank: 93)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Mpho
Tel: 27832000527
Email: info@udumo.net
View
Ichangalah Investment cc (Rank: 94)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Jacobina Shaanika
Tel: NA
Mobile: 0816330422 0813604076
Email: Jacobinshaanika994@gmail.com
View
New Business Initiative Management Consultancy (Rank: 95)
Durban South Africa
Contact: Nhlanhla Nyanga
Tel: 0318252848
Mobile: 0825027402
Email: nbimanagementconsultancy@gmail.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again