Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swachrome (Rank: 4)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carmen Bester
Tel: 061-261327
Mobile: 0811297060
Email: carmen@swachrome.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 5)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 6)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 7)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 8)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 9)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 81 124 3434
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concordcranes.com
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 10)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
Heat Exchange Products cc (Rank: 12)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Henning
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264811290878
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 13)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 14)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Chris Stöck
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 17)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 18)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 19)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 20)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 21)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
R.I.T.C Namibia (Rank: 22)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Ivolene
Tel: 264811245307
Mobile: 264811245307
Email: ivy.walvisbay@gmail.com
View
Incledon Pty Ltd (Rank: 23)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Charmaine Munian
Tel: 011 323 0800
Email: charmaine.munian@incledon.co.za
View
Macsteel Trading Phalaborwa (Rank: 24)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Marietjie Crous
Tel: 0157808000
Mobile: 0733183715
Email: marietjie.crous@mactrading.co.za
View
Learn Build Secure (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 25)
Documents
Botshabelo South Africa
Contact: Margaret Mporo
Tel: 0630852000
Mobile: 0731144323
Email: mahlabelamt@gmail.com
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 26)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 27)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Atlas Engineering Solutions (Rank: 28)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: L Strauss
Tel: 264811410625
Email: straussl@iway.na
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 29)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 30)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: scjacque@mweb.com.na
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 31)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Thabisile Sibeko
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0825303605
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacolien Engelbrecht
Tel: 2646126139678
Mobile: 264811433349
Email: jacolien.engelbrecht@epiroc.com
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 33)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 34)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 35)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 36)
Documents
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 37)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Krizette de Beer
Tel: 064 206051
Mobile: 0811559912
Email: krizette.debeer@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 38)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
THE KONGOM GROUP (PTY) LTD (Rank: 39)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Olavi Shilumba
Tel: 00264 61 306501
Mobile: 00264 812754518
Email: oshilumba@yahoo.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 40)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Scaw Metals (Rank: 41)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Sarita Richards
Tel: 011 842 9882
Mobile: 084 602 9334
Email: jrichards@scaw.co.za
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 42)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 43)
Documents
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
NATIONAL FLUID CONTROL CC (Rank: 44)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: RUSSELL GILCHRIST
Tel: 064 403401 402643
Mobile: 264 81 124 1802
Email: nfc@nfcnamibia.com
View
Chmvuwani Computer Solutions (Rank: 45)
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Sean Slattery
Tel: 0152919100
Mobile: 0828096496
Email: sean@chmvuwanipol.co.za
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 46)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 47)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 48)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 49)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
Namib Trading CC (Rank: 50)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Shirley Eises
Tel: 063-234328
Mobile: 0811270646
Email: oranjemund@namibtrading.com
View
Wavetec Inspection and training services (Rank: 51)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jurie Pieterse
Mobile: 0814189189
Email: jurie.pieterse@wavetec.com.na
View
KIN CHEMICALS CC (Rank: 52)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Kauko Immanuel
Tel: 26464200034
Mobile: 264811244526
Email: info@kinchemicals.com.na
View
Mega Bags (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 53)
Documents
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Gerrie van Zyl
Tel: 2716455148998
Mobile: 27829036075
Email: info@megabags.co.za
View
CHUNGU MINING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 54)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: FLORA MAMETJA
Tel: 015 781 0460
Mobile: 0781727245
Email: florah@chungu.co.za
View
INSTANT TRADE 105 CC T/A BLUE CHIP WIRE AND ENGINEERING (Rank: 55)
Durban South Africa
Contact: MICHAEL LEZAR
Tel: 00617236033
Mobile: 00617236033
Email: bluechipwire@gmail.com
View
AFRICAN FOOD AND BAG SOLUTIONS LTD (Rank: 56)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: SUSANNA LEZAR
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: africanfoodandbags@gmail.com
View
Greg's Motors Spares Pty Ltd (Rank: 56)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Karl
Tel: 264 61 334800
Mobile: 264 811601860
Email: karl@gregsmotorspares.com
View
JLR services and warehousing CC (Rank: 56)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: susanna lezar
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: susan@jlr.co.za
View
NAMIBIA PLASTIC CONVERTERS (Rank: 57)
Documents
OKAHANDJA Namibia
Contact: Richard Ahrens
Tel: 062 - 501171
Mobile: 081 127 3008
Email: admin@namplastic.com
View
Kira Valves & Engineering (Rank: 58)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Ridhwaanah Manichum
Tel: 0116140150
Mobile: 0842591063
Email: info3@kiravalves.co.za
View
MARSHALL DEVELOPMENTS (Rank: 59)
MOKOPANE South Africa
Contact: Fred Beytell
Tel: 0154911350
Mobile: 0832313151
Email: fred@marshalldevelopments.co.za
View
MEGA BAGS (Rank: 60)
Vereening South Africa
Contact: Khaya Mthethwa
Tel: 27 16 455 148998
Mobile: 27 83 940 3348
Email: khaya@megabags.co.za
View
Nuco Auctioneers Pty Ltd (Rank: 61)
Centrurion South Africa
Contact: Monique Barao
Tel: 0794997488
Mobile: 0794997488
Email: monique@nucoauctioneers.com
View
Africhem Chemicals(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 62)
Documents
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Lesiba Gwangwa
Tel: 0152963705
Mobile: 084 5480598
Email: lesiba@africhemicals.com
View
TMH Mining and Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 63)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Trymore Pasipavunda
Tel: 015 781 0439
Mobile: 073 443 5533
Email: tmhmining.sales@gmail.com
View
Petcilie investment cc (Rank: 64)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: petrus wanakashimba
Tel: 067222295
Mobile: 0812921481
Email: petcilieinvestment@gmail.com
View
John Crane (Rank: 65)
Springs South Africa
Contact: Solly de Meyer
Tel: 0176314273
Mobile: 0829035818
Email: SDemeyer@johncrane.co.za
View
POWER FACTOR ENGINEERING SERVICES (Rank: 66)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: BEKIZENZO MATHONSI
Mobile: 0790339950
Email: bekizenzo@gmail.com
View
Africa Seals and Components (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 67)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Johan de Wet
Mobile: 00 27 78 625 6363
Email: Johan@asc.za.com
View
MESTHA INVESTMENT CC (Rank: 68)
Arandis Namibia
Contact: MESAG AIBEB
Tel: 0811225120
Mobile: 0813056159
Email: mesagaibeb56@gmail.com
View
Midvaal Diesel & Turbo (Namibia) (Rank: 69)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Edward Pascoe
Tel: 00264 64 417180
Mobile: 00264811460590
Email: edwardpascoe@midvaal.com
View
ContiTech South Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 70)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Juanita Wagner
Tel: 011 248 9317
Mobile: 082 771 9616
Email: juanita.wagner@continental.com
View
Dynamic Power Solutions Namibia CC (Siemens Namibia) (Rank: 71)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Eva Garises
Tel: 061-555 700
Mobile: 081 275 0632
Email: eva.garises@dpsnam.com
View
General Technical Services cc (Rank: 71)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Siegfried Herholdt
Tel: 064 463045 462903
Mobile: 0811463153
Email: info@gts.com.na
View
Conway Johnson Phalaborwa (Rank: 73)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Petro Potgieter
Tel: 015 781 1843
Mobile: 082 895 7055
Email: valic@inmins.co.za
View
ESCO Wearparts Supply & Services Namibia (PTY) LTD (Rank: 73)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Gerda van den Berg
Mobile: 264 81 251 5728
Email: Gerda.vandenberg@mail.weir
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 73)
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
MST NAM cc (Rank: 74)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Magdorine Squara
Tel: 264818434848
Mobile: 264818434848
Email: info@mstnamibia.com
View
Weir Minerals Pump and Mining Solutions (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 74)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ryan Fitzpatrick
Tel: 064 419 070
Mobile: 081 127 8862
Email: Ryan.Fitzpatrick@mail.weir
View
D&H Industrial Supplies (Rank: 75)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Dirk Schnettler
Tel: 015 781 7288
Mobile: 0824505886
Email: dhsupplies@telkomsa.net
View
Plastic Packaging (Rank: 75)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Cherry-lee Annis
Tel: 205800
Mobile: 0812352359
Email: cherry-lee@ppnam.com
View
BLU-CHEM NAMIBIA INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 76)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: GREGORY STANFORD LEWIN (SNR)
Tel: 264-64-200380
Mobile: 2640812493584
Email: sales@bluchemnam.com
View
Rigging Solutions (Rank: 77)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Johnny Abbott
Tel: 064 - 200775
Mobile: 0811293049
Email: jaabbott@iway.na
View
Lunganda Fuel Distributors (Rank: 78)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rehabeam Elago Katengela Nepaya
Tel: 264811224967
Mobile: 264811224967
Email: Lunganda30@gmail.com
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 79)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: zanelle@ceraline.co.na
View
TND TRADING ENTERPRISE(PTY)LTD (Rank: 80)
BA PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: TRACY MALATJI
Tel: 0766451853
Mobile: 0766451853
Email: tndtrading20@gmail.com
View
fisf off (Rank: 81)
phalaburwa South Africa
Contact: gilbert madume
Tel: 0847010013
Mobile: 0828089980
Email: madumeg75@gmail.com
View
Rubcon Industrial Services (Rank: 81)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Hermando Smal
Tel: 0357511756
Mobile: 0825757844
Email: admin@rubconindustrial.co.za
View
BOWA TNJ (Rank: 82)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: JOSHUA MATHEBULA
Tel: 0610685837
Mobile: 0610685837
Email: bowatnj@gmail.com
View
Kaone Projects (Rank: 82)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Olive Coetzer
Tel: 0157816388
Mobile: 0157816387
Email: olive@lantic.net
View
Advanced Fire Suppression Technologies (Rank: 83)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Mario Pienaar
Tel: 0027 21 557 0238
Mobile: 0027 82 327 0231
Email: mario@advancedfst.co.za
View
EDUSOL cc (Rank: 83)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Kobus van der Merwe
Tel: 264811560555
Mobile: 264811560555
Email: kobusvdm.edusol@gmail.com
View
Hytec South Africa (RF) (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 84)
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Colette du Plessis
Mobile: 078 305 0369
Email: colette.duplessis@hytec.co.za
View
APE PUMPS Pty Ltd (Rank: 85)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Sonja Hattingh
Tel: 27118244810
Mobile: 0783613038
Email: salesm@apepumps.co.za
View
Letab Projects (Rank: 86)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Erick Grippaldi
Mobile: 27 829219907
Email: erik@letab.co.za
View
fabaton engineering and construction (Rank: 87)
phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: kim vhuyeya mkansi
Mobile: 0624250359
Email: fabaton11@gmail.com
View
Livram Trading Enterprise (Rank: 87)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Livhuwani Ramakhetha
Tel: 0159601442
Mobile: 0728792093
Email: info@livram.co.za
View
Abco Ingenieurswerke (Edms) Bpk. (Rank: 88)
Springbok South Africa
Contact: Carel Oberholzer
Tel: 027 712 2111
Mobile: 082 805 0181
Email: abco@kingsley.co.za
View
Khensani Sheq Management (Rank: 89)
Namakgale South Africa
Contact: Miss Olga Mhlubula
Mobile: 0735395167
Email: olgakhensani@gmail.com
View
Phalaborwa Auto Electronics cc (Rank: 90)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Thys / Alwyn
Tel: 0157813611
Mobile: 0825702790
Email: paephalaborwa@telkomsa.net
View
Rio-Carb (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 91)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Denise Kruger
Tel: 011 9081014
Email: sales@riocarb.co.za
View
North Safety Products Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 92)
Durban South Africa
Contact: Vivienne Garvie
Tel: 031-7056085
Mobile: 0827224033
Email: VGarvie@northsafety.co.za
View
heqlen build t/a baldwins metalland (Rank: 93)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Piet Grobler
Tel: 015-7816692
Mobile: 0823357797 - 0793734503
Email: sales.metallandsteel@lantic.net
View
IZIMBIWA CONVEYOR PRODUCTS PTY LTD. (Rank: 94)
KEMPTON PARK South Africa
Contact: JACKSON MAZEKA
Tel: 011-393 2376
Mobile: 084 316 3210
Email: JMAZEKA@TELKOMSA.NET
View
SPRINGBOK GROUP (Rank: 95)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: KATIE
Email: admin@boramining.co.za
View
Bula-Matari Mining Components (Rank: 96)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Kelvin Preston
Tel: 0113101142
Mobile: 0727224004
Email: Kelvin@bula-matari.com
View
DLM RUSTENBURG (Rank: 96)
Documents
RUSTENBURG South Africa
Contact: SUSAN COULSON
Tel: 014 5967086
Email: susan.coulson@dlm.co.za
View
Brittech (Rank: 97)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Cornel Willmot
Tel: 27 12 3472222
Mobile: 0824404966
Email: sales@brittech.co.za
View
Gecko Drilling & Blasting (Rank: 98)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Kobus Mulder
Tel: 26464200570
Mobile: 264815677158
Email: kobus.mulder@gecko.na
View
WILLIE VAN DER WALT CC T/A AGENT (Rank: 98)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: WILLIE VAN DER WALT
Tel: 0157816168
Mobile: 0835805703
Email: keto.pump@gmail.com
View
JM Johndre Plant (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 99)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Johann Maritz
Tel: 0157811328
Mobile: 0824962165
Email: johndre@yebo.co.za
View
BlackKnights Foundry (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 100)
Documents
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: J Riddles
Mobile: 0728369425
Email: junita@black-knights.co.za
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again