Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 1)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Tony Farmer
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-812073040
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Cymot (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Francois Smith
Tel: 064-400318
Mobile: 0811248931
Email: fsmith@cymot.com
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 3)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Swachrome (Rank: 4)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carmen Bester
Tel: 061-261327
Mobile: 0811297060
Email: carmen@swachrome.com
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 5)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 6)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Invincible Valves (Rank: 7)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 8)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 9)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 10)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Norbert Thiel
Tel: 26464462106
Mobile: 0813549943
Email: norbert@ses.com.na
View
Heat Exchange Products cc (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Henning
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264811290878
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 12)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 13)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Luther Rukira
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 14)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 15)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 16)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 17)
Documents
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 18)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 19)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: scjacque@mweb.com.na
View
Atlas Copco Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 20)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Heino Hammann
Tel: 26461261396
Mobile: 264811433349
Email: heino.hammann@nm.atlascopco.com
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 21)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 22)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Krizette de Beer
Tel: 064 206051
Mobile: 0811559912
Email: krizette.debeer@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 23)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 24)
Documents
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Samkelo Thabethe
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0717512628
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
POWER FACTOR ENGINEERING SERVICES (Rank: 25)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: BEKIZENZO MATHONSI
Mobile: 0790339950
Email: bekizenzo@gmail.com
View
Truco (Rank: 26)
jhb South Africa
Contact: Bokkie Martins
Tel: 011 839 2370
Mobile: 083 440 5643
Email: bokkiem@truco.co.za
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 27)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Hydroscand (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 28)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: David Green
Tel: 015 781 0286
Mobile: 082 313 0817
Email: david.green@hydroscand.co.za
View
Africhem Chemicals(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 29)
Documents
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Lesiba Gwangwa
Tel: 0152963705
Mobile: 084 5480598
Email: lesiba@africhemicals.com
View
John Crane (Rank: 30)
Springs South Africa
Contact: Solly de Meyer
Tel: 0176314273
Mobile: 0829035818
Email: SDemeyer@johncrane.co.za
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 31)
Documents
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 32)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
BVi Consulting Engineers (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 33)
Documents
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Drina van der Merwe
Tel: 0129401111
Mobile: 0725662005
Email: dvdm@bvi.co.za
View
Letaba Dewatering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 34)
Steelpoort South Africa
Contact: Herman Deyzel
Tel: 0132309990
Mobile: 0832308230
Email: Hermand@letabapumps.co.za
View
Flo-Tek Pipes and Irrigation Namibia (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 35)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Willie Langford
Tel: 00264 61 244239
Mobile: 00264 0811223904
Email: flotek@iway.na
View
ELSO Holdings cc (Rank: 36)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Deleen Heberling
Tel: 00264 64 4064178
Mobile: 00264 818008904
Email: SalesSwakopmund@elso.net
View
BUCO Walvis Bay (Rank: 37)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Luan Hayward
Tel: 064 277000
Mobile: 081 6247797
Email: lhayward@buco.co.na
View
GKD-BUISMET (PTY) LTD (Rank: 38)
RANDFONTEIN South Africa
Contact: ANNE-MARIE RYAN
Tel: 011 4124770
Mobile: 082 887 0486
Email: annemarie@gkd.co.za
View
Makaula and Associates (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 39)
Documents
Durban South Africa
Contact: Sipho Makaula
Tel: 0312010950
Mobile: 0834541001
Email: sipho@makaula.co.za
View
ANDRITZ DELKOR PTY LTD (Rank: 40)
KYALAMI South Africa
Contact: JOHN O'REILLY
Tel: 011 012 7337
Mobile: 072 457 5857
Email: john.oreilly@andritz.com
View
AFRICA'S UNIVERSAL ENTERPRISES (Rank: 41)
EMPANGENI South Africa
Contact: NELSON PILLAY
Tel: 035-7870478
Mobile: 0835353466
Email: nelson1pillay@gmail.com
View
Ragon Industries (Rank: 42)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: Buks Geyser
Tel: 0125480834
Mobile: 0825704829
Email: buks@ragon.co.za
View
ELB Equipment Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 43)
Documents
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Robyn Mackay
Tel: 273060812
Mobile: 27848301031
Email: taniao@elbquip.co.za
View
JM Johndre Plant cc (Rank: 44)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Johann Maritz
Tel: 0157811328
Mobile: 0824962165
Email: johndre@yebo.co.za
View
CHEMBASSY CHEMICALS (Rank: 45)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: GREGORY LEWIN
Tel: 00264-64-200380
Mobile: 0812493584
Email: glewin@iway.na
View
Quadrant Chemplast (Pty) Ltd t/a Quadrant Engineering Plastic Products (Rank: 46)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Zelda Theron
Tel: 0113974150
Mobile: 0827600090
Email: contact.sa@qplas.com
View
United Scientific (Rank: 47)
Documents
goodwood South Africa
Contact: Letitia Venter
Tel: 0215925240
Mobile: 0849110250
Email: letitia@united-scientific.co.za
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 48)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 064-20 5632
Mobile: 264 81 14303650
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
BSMT Services (Rank: 49)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Siphokazi Mtimkulu
Tel: 27 11 433 0239
Mobile: 27 83 222 5798
Email: siphokazi@bsmt.co.za
View
Rio-Carb (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 50)
Alrode South Africa
Contact: Luis Garcia
Tel: 27110116111
Mobile: 27110116111
Email: luis@riocarb.co.za
View
African Wire Ropes (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 51)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lesley Strauss
Tel: 09-264-61-261334
Mobile: 09-264-811410625
Email: lstrauss@scaw.co.za
View
MNES CC (Rank: 52)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: PHILEMON NANDE
Tel: 064 403554
Mobile: 0811225102
Email: manonera@iway.na
View
EOH Mthombo (Rank: 53)
RICHARDSBAY South Africa
Contact: Louwaine Swarts
Tel: 0357880215
Mobile: 0834065199
Email: louwaine.swarts@eoh.co.za
View
BOBCAT SOUTH AFRICA (Rank: 54)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Amanda Wilson
Tel: 27 11 908 2377
Mobile: 27 72 46 2936
Email: awilson@goscor.co.za
View
Vac-Cent Services (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 55)
Wadeville South Africa
Contact: Faan de Wet
Tel: 0118271536
Mobile: 0828538694
Email: faan@vaccent.co.za
View
MASSIVE QUANTUM PTY LTD (Rank: 56)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Chantal Hendricks
Tel: 27217617042
Mobile: 27796266023
Email: chantal@massq.co.za
View
Uni-span (Rank: 57)
Documents
Johanesburg South Africa
Contact: Thomas
Tel: 27114628965
View
AFG Fluid Control Pty Ltd (Rank: 58)
Documents
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Francois Dreyer
Tel: 0219050444
Mobile: 0832961994
Email: francois@afgfluid.co.za
View
RICHBAY CHEMICALS PTY LTD (Rank: 58)
Documents
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Bonny Nosworthy
Tel: 035 751 1702
Mobile: 082 905 9666
Email: bonnyn@richbay.co.za
View
SUNITA CABLES NAMIBIA. (Rank: 59)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: RAJ RALLAN
Tel: 26461309577
Mobile: 264813815922
Email: sunitacables@iway.na
View
Stainless Engineering (Rank: 60)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Cash van Wyk
Tel: 00264 64 206 015
Mobile: 00264 81 124 1521
Email: stainles@afol.com.na
View
Advanced Fire Suppression Technologies (Rank: 61)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Mario Pienaar
Tel: 0027 21 557 0238
Mobile: 0027 82 327 0231
Email: mario@advancedfst.co.za
View
Midvaal Diesel & Turbo (Namibia) (Rank: 62)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Edward Pascoe
Tel: 264 64 417180
Mobile: 264 81 146 0590
Email: esmepascoe@midvaal.com
View
Lahloba Engineering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 63)
Sunninghill South Africa
Contact: Ntokozo Sosibo
Tel: 1
Mobile: 27 83 658 4709
Email: ntokozo.sosibo@gmail.com
View
Zanokuhle Environmental Services (Rank: 64)
Documents
Durban South Africa
Contact: Dudu Ngubane
Tel: 27312022860
Mobile: 0823707055
Email: dudu@zes.co.za
View
Ray-Mal Engineering c.c. (Rank: 65)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Raymond O'Malley
Tel: 061-233365
Mobile: 0811222009
Email: ray-mal@iafrica.com.na
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 66)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
Precision Rigging Operations (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 67)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elia Haipindi
Tel: 264 64 202308
Mobile: 264 81 1462346
Email: precisionrigging02@gmail.com
View
NAS Investments Five cc T/A Van der Merwe Construction (Rank: 68)
Documents
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: Gerhard van der Merwe
Tel: 067-221566
Mobile: 081 122 7684
Email: roska@iway.na
View
Vejujesha General Trading cc (Rank: 69)
Lulekani South Africa
Contact: Jabu 083 517 4770
Tel: 015 781 1695
Mobile: 083 517 4770 074 076 5366
Email: jakhuso@telkomsa.net
View
Specialised Drilling Services (Rank: 70)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Daan Breedt
Tel: 064-406612
Mobile: 0817129614
Email: sdsadmin@iway.na
View
Greendoor Investments Thirteen cc (Rank: 71)
Outjo Namibia
Contact: Lizelle Krenz
Tel: 26467313713
Mobile: 264816222446
Email: gditcc@gmail.com
View
Strong Point Projects (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 72)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Mr Trevor Oertel
Tel: 0116489294
Mobile: 0836565912
Email: strongpoint@yebo.co.za
View
Ayama Projects (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 73)
Documents
Midrand South Africa
Contact: Joseph Seromo
Tel: 0722676149
Mobile: 0722676149
Email: admin@ayamaprojects.co.za
View
Bearing Man Group ( Pty ) Ltd (Rank: 74)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Raymond Goosen
Tel: 015 781 5741
Mobile: 082 456 1565
Email: phalaborwa@bmgworld.net
View
Dräger South Africa (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 74)
Documents
Rivonia South Africa
Contact: Derick Slabbert
Tel: 27 11 059-4200
Mobile: 27 83 377-1492
Email: derick.slabbert@draeger.com
View
Renold Crofts (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 75)
Benoni South Africa
Contact: LAURIKA FINKELDEY
Tel: 0117479500
Email: laurika.finkeldey@renold.com
View
Northlite Electrical Wholesalers Limpopo (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 76)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Anja Hanker
Tel: 015 781-2662
Mobile: 083 376 2142
Email: anja.h@northlite.co.za
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 77)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
Tube O Flex Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 77)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Sir Nathan
Tel: 00264 61 221481
Mobile: 00264 811 495465
Email: nathan@tubeoflex.com.na
View
Slurry Pump Services CC (Rank: 78)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter du Plessis
Tel: 015 781 7817
Mobile: 079 524 4092
Email: heleen@slurryservices.com
View
Nordbak (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 79)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Salomie Nortje
Tel: 0118241640
Mobile: 0826437785
Email: nordbak@nordbak.co.za
View
Voltex Phalaborwa (Rank: 79)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter Roos
Tel: 015 781 6401
Mobile: 0825397449
Email: proos@voltex.co.za
View
phalaborwa auto spares (Rank: 80)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: q du preez
Tel: 0157811629
Mobile: 0828048363
Email: phalaspares@mweb.co.za
View
Vandlovu Mining and Industrial Supplies (Rank: 81)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: JP van de Merwe
Tel: 015 781 7801
Mobile: 27828059379
Email: admin@vandlovu.co.za
View
Klevan Development cc (Rank: 82)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Christo Slabbert
Tel: 0157810115
Mobile: 0823077884
Email: mmschristo@gmail.com
View
IFS Ship Supplies & Trading (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 83)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Victor Clara
Tel: 064221140
Mobile: 081 499 6764
Email: victorc@ifsafrica.com
View
TRYSOME AUTO ELECTRICAL (Rank: 84)
JETPARK South Africa
Contact: SHAKILA ANTHONY
Tel: 011 8235650
Mobile: 082 4393 476
Email: shakila@trysome.cc
View
ALLEYS INDUSTRIAL SERVICES (Rank: 85)
richards bay South Africa
Contact: ALLAN
Tel: 0357860443
Mobile: 0844707095
Email: alleys@telkomsa.net
View
DLM RUSTENBURG (Rank: 86)
Documents
RUSTENBURG South Africa
Contact: SUSAN COULSON
Tel: 014 5967086
Email: susan.coulson@dlm.co.za
View
Alco Mining and Industrial Supplies cc (Rank: 87)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clinton Ferreira
Tel: 015 781 51545
Mobile: 076 859 1576
Email: admin@alcomining.co.za
View
NAMCOR Petroleum Trading & Distribution (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 88)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Diana Tsamases
Tel: 061 2045081
Mobile: 0811225535
Email: diana@namcor.com.na
View
Connect Twenty Four Security and Internet Networking CC (Rank: 89)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Tiaan van Niekerk
Tel: 26461300346
Mobile: 264851293764
Email: tiaan@c-24.net
View
Hyflo Namibia (Rank: 90)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: William Lahner
Tel: 00264 64 200 531
Mobile: 00264 81 151 6566
Email: wlf@hyflo.co.za
View
Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 91)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Gerhard Hauptfleisch
Tel: 27 011 824 5320
Email: gerhard@honingcraft.co.za
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 92)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
TAURUS Maintenance Products Namibia (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 93)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Walter Katsch
Tel: 061 370700
Email: walter@tmpn.com
View
Avlock International PTY LTD (Rank: 94)
Boksburg South Africa
Contact: Tommy Holmes
Tel: 27117487000
Mobile: 27837722567
Email: query@avlock.co.za
View
Heko Power Services & Marketing (Rank: 94)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Joa Badenhorst
Tel: 0157817441
Mobile: 0832527632
Email: heko@intekom.co.za
View
Hytec Namibia (PTY) ltd. (Rank: 94)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Cobus Louw
Tel: 00264 64 203457 8
Mobile: 00264 81 124 2607
Email: cobus.louw@hytec.co.na
View
SA Scale COmpany (Rank: 95)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Lana van Rooyen
Tel: 061-227807
Mobile: 0812881167
Email: lana.vanrooyen@sascoafrica.com
View
RM Tyres Primary Co-operative Limited t/a Roadmaster Tyre Services (Rank: 96)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Clyde Millingham
Tel: 0157810564
Mobile: 0825562043
Email: rmco@roadmasterotr.co.za
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 97)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
GNLD-NEOLIFE (Rank: 98)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Jose Julius
Tel: 27813197345
Mobile: 27813197345
Email: betterliving@mweb.co.za
View
Monitoring and Control Laboratories (Rank: 98)
Documents
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Hilary White
Tel: 0116084664
Email: sales@moncon.co.za
View
DCL Africa Logistics & Procurement cc (Rank: 99)
Oshikango Namibia
Contact: Donovan Plaatjes
Tel: 065 265 115
Mobile: 081 292 3802
Email: Donovan.Plaatjes@logistics-namibia.com
View
SelakiSafety Solutions Pty Ltd (Rank: 99)
Randburg South Africa
Contact: Daniel
Tel: 0761874824
Mobile: 0761874824
Email: daniell@selakisafety.co.za
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 100)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
Wesco Engineering Services (Rank: 100)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Derrick Koopman
Tel: 26464213200
Mobile: 264811229562
Email: derrick.koopman@wesco.com.na
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again