Use the textbox dropdowns below to search for items by specifying various criteria. Or click a category image which will open a dropdown to search for product or service categories. Click the Help link for more details.

Click here to download detailed instructions on how to advertise in this Business Directory.

Material Group/Service:
v
Company Name:
v
Brand Name:
v
Country:
v
Document/Certificate:
v
Town:
v

Top 100 companies advertising on Webportunities

 
Company Name Town Country Contact Details Company Logo Details
Invincible Valves (Rank: 1)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Pam du Plessis
Tel: 27118221777
Mobile: 0839412691
Email: pamdp@invalve.co.za
View
CYMOT (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 2)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Axel Theissen
Tel: 061-2956000
Mobile: 081
Email: ATheissen@cymot.com
View
Cernol Chemicals (Namibia) (Rank: 3)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Louis Arangies
Tel: 26461-262 985
Mobile: 264-81 323 2943
Email: cernolsales@swacogroup.com
View
Swachrome (Rank: 4)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Carmen Bester
Tel: 061-261327
Mobile: 0811297060
Email: carmen@swachrome.com
View
M J M Electrical (Rank: 5)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: TESSA BREYTENBACH
Tel: 015 781 3165
Mobile: 082 446 0627
Email: mjme@lantic.net
View
Mahuma Group(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 6)
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Matome Rapetsoa
Tel: 015 2237145 012 664 0510
Mobile: 071 609 3016
Email: matome@mahuma.co.za
View
Bachmus Oil & Fuel Supplies (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 7)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Corne
Tel: 064 205812
Mobile: 0812487794
Email: corne@bachmus.com.na
View
Concord Namibia (Rank: 8)
Okahandja Namibia
Contact: Johann Louw Greeff
Tel: 264 0 81 124 3434
Mobile: 264 0 81 375 6560
Email: johann@concordcranes.com
View
Swakop Electrical Supplies (Rank: 9)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Angelika Pinsenshaum
Tel: 264 64 462106
Mobile: 264 81 354 9943
Email: angelika@ses.com.na
View
Tara Nawa Computer Software Solutions (Rank: 10)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Elmo Erasmus
Tel: 264 64 402 403
Mobile: 264 81 128 6388
Email: elmo@taranawa.com
View
Heat Exchange Products cc (Rank: 11)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Henning
Tel: 26461230027
Mobile: 264811290878
Email: webportunitieshep@hepwater.com
View
Anatech Namibia (Rank: 12)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Vicky Shimwino
Tel: 264 61 213 423 or 426
Mobile: 264 811 435 443
Email: vfrans@anatech.com.na
View
Aqua Services & Engineering (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 13)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Luther Rukira
Tel: 26461261143
Mobile: 264811271143
Email: ase@ase.com.na
View
Universal Cables SA (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 14)
Documents
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Rudi Labuschagne
Tel: 0117691394
Mobile: 0828946563
Email: sales@universalcables.co.za
View
Hi-Tech Fire Systems (Rank: 15)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Jack Brits
Tel: 0764326681
Mobile: 0764326681
Email: hitechfire914@gmail.com
View
Ultra Scales Windhoek cc (Rank: 16)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Corné / Nicklé
Tel: 061307851
Mobile: 0813174793
Email: corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
View
Lowveld Mining (Rank: 17)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Hennie Steyn
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0837019473
Email: gert@pegasuslube.co.za
View
Central Technical Supplies (Pty) Ltd. (GEIGER Engineering) (Rank: 18)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Erik Lund
Tel: 061-224 238
Mobile: 264 81 127 6771
Email: erik@ctsnam.com
View
Anax (Rank: 19)
Kliprivier South Africa
Contact: Motlalepula Thulo
Tel: 0118652887
Mobile: 0822534430
Email: motlalepula@anax.co.za
View
Martin Engineering (Rank: 20)
Documents
Witbank South Africa
Contact: Andre Coetzee
Tel: 0136565135
Mobile: 0826191054
Email: frandk@martin-eng.com
View
WIKA Instrument (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 21)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Koos Moolman
Tel: 061 238811
Mobile: 081 1279894
Email: kmoolman@wika.com.na
View
DE BRUYN SPECTROSCOPIC SOLUTIONS (Rank: 22)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: HESTER DE BRUYN
Tel: 011 465 9660
Mobile: 082 354 7730
Email: ultraspec@mweb.co.za
View
Swanib Cables (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 22)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacques Olivier
Tel: 061 2262189
Mobile: 0811 277 457
Email: scjacque@mweb.com.na
View
Dunlop Industrial Africa (Pty)Ltd (Rank: 23)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: Thabisile Sibeko
Tel: 0114631066
Mobile: 0825303605
Email: samkelo@dunlopindustrialafrica.co.za
View
Epiroc Mining Namibia (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 24)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Jacolien Engelbrecht
Tel: 2646126139678
Mobile: 264811433349
Email: jacolien.engelbrecht@epiroc.com
View
Lubrication Specialists (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 25)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Susan Ludeke
Tel: 061-309805
Mobile: 264 81 2505156
Email: susan.ludeke@lubs.com.na
View
Heqlen Mica Home Warehouse (Rank: 26)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Ruan du Preez
Tel: 0157813691
Mobile: 0836272892
Email: ruan@micapwa.co.za
View
Tshwane Cables PTY Ltd (Rank: 27)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Thami Mdwaba
Tel: 27878079000
Mobile: 27835099110
Email: thami@tshwanecables.co.za
View
Afrilog South Africa (Rank: 28)
Documents
Sandton South Africa
Contact: Simon Busang
Tel: 27110215230
Mobile: 27829491831
Email: simon.busang@afrilog.com
View
TYREPRO (NAM) (PTY) LTD (Rank: 29)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Hans Erdmann
Tel: 26461267808
Mobile: 264811247232
Email: operations@tyrepro.com.na
View
VUTHLARE STATIONERS CC (Rank: 30)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: ROSE COMBRINCK
Tel: 0157811755
Mobile: 0828906673
Email: fotokine@telkomsa.net
View
Waltons Stationers (Rank: 31)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Krizette de Beer
Tel: 064 206051
Mobile: 0811559912
Email: krizette.debeer@waltons.com.na
View
Industrial Control & Engineering cc (Rank: 32)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Christa Frauscher
Tel: 061 - 238347
Mobile: 081 124 8026
Email: christa@ice.com.na
View
Chmvuwani Computer Solutions (Rank: 33)
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Sean Slattery
Tel: 0152919100
Mobile: 0828096496
Email: sean@chmvuwanipol.co.za
View
SWAGEFAST PTY LTD. (Rank: 34)
Documents
KRUGERSDORP South Africa
Contact: JAY ROSSOUW
Tel: 0116684600
Mobile: 0731747663
Email: sales@swagefast.com
View
Ceraline cc (Rank: 35)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Zanelle
Tel: 064 46 3555
Mobile: 081 722 0193
Email: admin@ceraline.co.na
View
HAZLOC Consultants & Training (Rank: 36)
Documents
Vaalpark South Africa
Contact: (Max) B.B. Koen
Tel: 27 16 971 4942
Mobile: 27 83 232 0383
Email: max@hazloc.co.za
View
Namib Trading CC (Rank: 37)
Oranjemund Namibia
Contact: Shirley Eises
Tel: 063-234328
Mobile: 0811270646
Email: oranjemund@namibtrading.com
View
Wavetec Inspection and training services (Rank: 38)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Jurie Pieterse
Mobile: 0814189189
Email: jurie.pieterse@wavetec.com.na
View
KIN CHEMICALS CC (Rank: 39)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Kauko Immanuel
Tel: 26464200034
Mobile: 264811244526
Email: info@kinchemicals.com.na
View
Crushplant & Utility Spares (Rank: 40)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Cornelle van Zyl
Tel: 26461237753
Mobile: 264812394429
Email: cornelle@crushplantnamibia.com
View
Peninne Investments cc t/a Bedding Warehouse (Rank: 41)
Documents
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: John Rhode
Tel: 264833308016
Mobile: 264812552658
Email: john.rhode@beddingwarehouse.com.na
View
Mega Bags (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 42)
Documents
Vereeniging South Africa
Contact: Gerrie van Zyl
Tel: 2716455148998
Mobile: 27829036075
Email: info@megabags.co.za
View
Campbell & Martin Trading (Rank: 43)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Denis Martin
Tel: 015 781-5753
Mobile: 079 890 8993
Email: cmtrading.za@gmail.com
View
INSTANT TRADE 105 CC T/A BLUE CHIP WIRE AND ENGINEERING (Rank: 44)
Durban South Africa
Contact: MICHAEL LEZAR
Tel: 00617236033
Mobile: 00617236033
Email: bluechipwire@gmail.com
View
AFRICAN FOOD AND BAG SOLUTIONS LTD (Rank: 45)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: SUSANNA LEZAR
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: africanfoodandbags@gmail.com
View
Greg's Motors Spares Pty Ltd (Rank: 45)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Karl
Tel: 264 61 334800
Mobile: 264 811601860
Email: karl@gregsmotorspares.com
View
JLR services and warehousing CC (Rank: 45)
DURBAN South Africa
Contact: susanna lezar
Tel: 0617236033
Mobile: 0617236033
Email: susan@jlr.co.za
View
NAMIBIA PLASTIC CONVERTERS (Rank: 46)
Documents
OKAHANDJA Namibia
Contact: Richard Ahrens
Tel: 062 - 501171
Mobile: 081 127 3008
Email: admin@namplastic.com
View
Kira Valves & Engineering (Rank: 47)
Johannesburg South Africa
Contact: Ridhwaanah Manichum
Tel: 0116140150
Mobile: 0842591063
Email: info3@kiravalves.co.za
View
MARSHALL DEVELOPMENTS (Rank: 48)
MOKOPANE South Africa
Contact: Fred Beytell
Tel: 0154911350
Mobile: 0832313151
Email: fred@marshalldevelopments.co.za
View
MEGA BAGS (Rank: 49)
Vereening South Africa
Contact: Khaya Mthethwa
Tel: 27 16 455 148998
Mobile: 27 83 940 3348
Email: khaya@megabags.co.za
View
Nuco Auctioneers Pty Ltd (Rank: 50)
Centrurion South Africa
Contact: Monique Barao
Tel: 0794997488
Mobile: 0794997488
Email: monique@nucoauctioneers.com
View
CHUNGU MINING SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 51)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: FLORA MAMETJA
Tel: 015 781 0460
Mobile: 0781727245
Email: florah@chungu.co.za
View
Lunganda Fuel Distributors (Rank: 52)
Windhoek Namibia
Contact: Rehabeam Elago Katengela Nepaya
Tel: 264811224967
Mobile: 264811224967
Email: Lunganda30@gmail.com
View
Africhem Chemicals(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 53)
Documents
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Lesiba Gwangwa
Tel: 0152963705
Mobile: 084 5480598
Email: lesiba@africhemicals.com
View
John Crane (Rank: 54)
Springs South Africa
Contact: Solly de Meyer
Tel: 0176314273
Mobile: 0829035818
Email: SDemeyer@johncrane.co.za
View
POWER FACTOR ENGINEERING SERVICES (Rank: 55)
Pretoria South Africa
Contact: BEKIZENZO MATHONSI
Mobile: 0790339950
Email: bekizenzo@gmail.com
View
Conway Johnson Phalaborwa (Rank: 56)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Petro Potgieter
Tel: 015 781 1843
Mobile: 082 895 7055
Email: valic@inmins.co.za
View
RUBICON RADIO SERVICES (Rank: 56)
Documents
Tsumeb Namibia
Contact: A. CORNELISSEN
Tel: 067-2230027
Mobile: 0811298378
Email: radios@rubiconsec.com
View
BLU-CHEM NAMIBIA INVESTMENTS CC (Rank: 57)
Documents
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: GREGORY STANFORD LEWIN (SNR)
Tel: 264-64-200380
Mobile: 2640812493584
Email: sales@bluchemnam.com
View
Advanced Fire Suppression Technologies (Rank: 58)
Cape Town South Africa
Contact: Mario Pienaar
Tel: 0027 21 557 0238
Mobile: 0027 82 327 0231
Email: mario@advancedfst.co.za
View
North Safety Products Africa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 59)
Durban South Africa
Contact: Vivienne Garvie
Tel: 031-7056085
Mobile: 0827224033
Email: VGarvie@northsafety.co.za
View
Brittech (Rank: 60)
Documents
Centurion South Africa
Contact: Cornel Willmot
Tel: 27 12 3472222
Mobile: 0824404966
Email: sales@brittech.co.za
View
NATIONAL FLUID CONTROL CC (Rank: 60)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: RUSSELL GILCHRIST
Tel: 064 403401 402643
Mobile: 264 81 124 1802
Email: nfc@nfcnamibia.com
View
Gecko Drilling & Blasting (Rank: 61)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Kobus Mulder
Tel: 26464200570
Mobile: 264815677158
Email: kobus.mulder@gecko.na
View
WILLIE VAN DER WALT CC T/A AGENT (Rank: 61)
PHALABORWA South Africa
Contact: WILLIE VAN DER WALT
Tel: 0157816168
Mobile: 0835805703
Email: keto.pump@gmail.com
View
IZIMBIWA CONVEYOR PRODUCTS PTY LTD. (Rank: 62)
KEMPTON PARK South Africa
Contact: JACKSON MAZEKA
Tel: 011-393 2376
Mobile: 084 316 3210
Email: JMAZEKA@TELKOMSA.NET
View
JM Johndre Plant (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 63)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Johann Maritz
Tel: 0157811328
Mobile: 0824962165
Email: johndre@yebo.co.za
View
BlackKnights Foundry (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 64)
Gauteng South Africa
Contact: J Riddles
Mobile: 0728369425
Email: junita@black-knights.co.za
View
Mica Mining Warehouse (Rank: 65)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Carl Bohlmann
Tel: 0157811856
Mobile: 0795021242
Email: kallie@micamining.co.za
View
Ramgulam Investments cc (Rank: 66)
Richards Bay South Africa
Contact: Veena Ramgulam
Tel: 032-586 8989
Mobile: 0833202178
Email: veena@oram.co.za
View
CRITERION EQUIPMENT (PTY) LTD (Rank: 67)
NELSPRUIT South Africa
Contact: Amanda Prinsloo
Tel: 013 752 6292
Email: anton@criterion.co.za
View
EDG Phalaborwa (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 68)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Braam Duvenhage
Tel: 015 590 2396
Mobile: 071 410 7031
Email: braam@electrodiesel.co.za
View
Vandlovu Mining and Industrial Supplies (Rank: 69)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: JP van de Merwe
Tel: 015 781 7801
Mobile: 27828059379
Email: sales1@vandlovu.co.za
View
nice deal general trading (Rank: 70)
phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Elijah
Tel: 015 781 0088
Mobile: 0728191930
Email: elijah@nicedeal.co.za
View
Bearings International (Rank: 71)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: MARI VOGEL
Tel: 015 101 0006
Mobile: 0833908837
Email: phalaborwa1@bearings.co.za
View
Tharama Trading Enterprise (Rank: 72)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Edwin Mopai
Tel: 015 781 6810
Mobile: 083 654 0496
Email: tharamatradingcc@gmail.com
View
Rhali Trading and Projects (Rank: 73)
Lulekani South Africa
Contact: Hlengani
Tel: 0157830008
Mobile: 0761001324
Email: rhalisales@telkomsa.net
View
Rock and Earthmoving Equipment (pty) ltd (Rank: 74)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Harry Sauer
Tel: 0157815121
Mobile: 0834323001
Email: harry@paladraulic.co.za
View
Garnett Cross Hydraulic Courses CC (Rank: 75)
EDENVALE South Africa
Contact: Mrs J Ellis
Tel: 011 453-8063
Mobile: 082 414 5697
Email: garnett@cross.co.za
View
Hammernamics [PTY] LTD (Rank: 75)
MODIMOLLE South Africa
Contact: KOBUS BRITS
Tel: 014940 1341
Mobile: 0796413941
Email: kobus@ansgen.co.za
View
Thatso Business Enterprise (pty) LTD (Rank: 75)
Documents
Polokwane South Africa
Contact: Getrich Phasha
Tel: 0786133300
Mobile: 07861333000
Email: gdimpho89@gmail.com
View
WILCO TECHNICAL SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD (Rank: 76)
MIDRAND South Africa
Contact: WILSON LAMOLA
Tel: 011 805 6008
Mobile: 0823639175
Email: lamolamw@yahoo.co.uk
View
Valic Mining Supplies (Rank: 77)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Lizeth Jacobs
Tel: 01578118434
Mobile: 0823334860
Email: lizethj@inmins.co.za
View
National Environmental Health Consultants - Occupational Hygienists (Rank: 78)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Johan Cornelissen
Tel: 264 64 404 146
Email: info@nehc.co.za
View
Nkopetsi Fleet(Pty)Ltd (Rank: 78)
Honeydew South Africa
Contact: Sekororo Mahlo
Tel: 0117944251
Mobile: 0833729000
Email: Sekororo@nkopetsifleet.co.za
View
Safe Wear Namibia (Rank: 79)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Wido Bartsch
Tel: 064 403404406290
Mobile: 081 128 9798
Email: safewear@iway.na
View
M & E Supplies Limpopo (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 80)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Henry Robinson
Tel: 015 781 1155
Mobile: 084 611 4483
Email: carmen@mes.co.za
View
Northlite Electrical Wholesalers Limpopo (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 80)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Anja Hanker
Tel: 015 781-2662
Mobile: 083 376 2142
Email: anja.h@northlite.co.za
View
Letaba mining supplies (Rank: 81)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: corne
Tel: 087 285 6813
Mobile: 084 306 9724
Email: letabaminingsup@gmail.com
View
Coastal Couriers (Rank: 82)
Documents
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Janeen Klein
Tel: 064 4110001
Mobile: 0811270772
Email: janeen@coastalcouriers.com.na
View
AEIM CHEMICALS (Rank: 83)
Documents
Durban South Africa
Contact: Muzi Dlamini
Tel: 0318299662
Mobile: 0812818091
Email: muzid@aeimchem.com
View
B E E Refractory services Pty ltd (Rank: 84)
Krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: Cornel Jacobs
Tel: 011 7623027
Mobile: 0716717545
Email: cornel@beerefractories.co.za
View
Scaw Metals Group (Rank: 85)
Nelspruit South Africa
Contact: Bonita Oberholzer
Tel: 013 699 9044
Mobile: 084 704 6807
Email: boberholzer@scaw.co.za
View
Bronze Back Pty Ltd (Rank: 86)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: DAVE
Tel: 0157816178
Mobile: 0829281879
Email: dobcc@webmail.co.za
View
Letaba Dewatering (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 87)
Steelpoort South Africa
Contact: Herman Deyzel
Tel: 0132309990
Mobile: 0832308230
Email: Hermand@letabapumps.co.za
View
RSC Namibia (Rank: 88)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: JP Swart
Tel: 264 64 407 146
Mobile: 264 85 610 1665
Email: jp@rscgroup.co.za
View
anmar construction africa (Rank: 89)
krugersdorp South Africa
Contact: ryan king
Tel: 27119556487
Mobile: 27829292140
Email: ryan@anmarafrica.co.za
View
Nordbak (Pty) Ltd (Rank: 90)
Germiston South Africa
Contact: Salomie Nortje
Tel: 0118241640
Mobile: 0826437785
Email: nordbak@nordbak.co.za
View
Hamika Trading Group (Rank: 91)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Harvey Yambeka
Tel: 264812476608
Mobile: 264813064468
Email: info@hamikagroup.com
View
PCS Global Namibia (Rank: 92)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Carlo Zeelie
Tel: 26464462904
Mobile: 264856465094
Email: carlo@pcsglobal.com.na
View
Bearing Man Group ( Pty ) Ltd (Rank: 93)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Raymond Goosen
Tel: 015 781 5741
Mobile: 082 456 1565
Email: phalaborwa@bmgworld.net
View
Lavan Engineering Group (Rank: 94)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ashley Naibab
Tel: 064-406595
Mobile: 0816330425
Email: info@lavangroup.co.za
View
Slurry Pump Services CC (Rank: 95)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter du Plessis
Tel: 015 781 7817
Mobile: 079 524 4092
Email: heleen@slurryservices.com
View
Hydroscand (PTY) Ltd (Rank: 96)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: David Green
Tel: 015 781 0286
Mobile: 082 313 0817
Email: david.green@hydroscand.co.za
View
Voltex Phalaborwa (Rank: 96)
Documents
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Pieter Roos
Tel: 015 781 6401
Mobile: 0825397449
Email: proos@voltex.co.za
View
phalaborwa auto spares (Rank: 97)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: q du preez
Tel: 0157811629
Mobile: 0828048363
Email: phalaspares@mweb.co.za
View
Klevan Development cc (Rank: 98)
Phalaborwa South Africa
Contact: Christo Slabbert
Tel: 0157810115
Mobile: 0823077884
Email: mmschristo@gmail.com
View
ELSO Holdings cc (Rank: 99)
Swakopmund Namibia
Contact: Ryan Meyer
Tel: 00264 64 4064178
Mobile: 00264 812218451
Email: productionmanager@elso.net
View
MultiMax Spices & Packaging (Rank: 100)
Walvis Bay Namibia
Contact: Harald Jensen
Tel: 064 207 498
Mobile: 081 128 3182
Email: coastalsales@multimax-nam.com
View
Warning to Login for file downloads
Please Note that Buyers' files cannot be downloaded unless you are logged in with your login credentials and you are registered with the relevant Buyer.
Don't tell me again